ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 202

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 567recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (567)
Razvrstati po:
Chee W. Parovi Singapore, 19. siječnja 2015.
Value for money hotel

Location is near MTR station, shopping areas and many restaurants. Wi Fi availability is good,
7
The stay was pleasant but the food for the the buffet breakfast could be improved and the closing time should be extended.
Yau K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2015.
good location

room is clean , near mtr station , good location .
9
Agus T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Breakfast no good

Clean for room
5,7
Ong T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
3Star Hotel

Location MRT Food
6
Quite okay food MRT is convenient hotel staff need to improve always with A Smile.
Ling T. Parovi China, 31. prosinca 2014.
Good value for money

Small but cosy, newly renovated bathroom, very clean
9
Comfortable room; Good location with easy access to everything; Good value for money.
Dat L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. prosinca 2014.
good location,worst staff performance & foods

location,cheap rate
4,7
good location.clean..but staff is not helpful,cant speak English & same cheap & worst breakast everyday
Marion F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 15. studenog 2014.
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02