ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 202

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 538recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (538)
Razvrstati po:
Marion F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 15. studenog 2014.
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Siew S. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.
Fung K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Willie E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
no non-smoking room / floor

near mtr, restaurants..
4,7
first night unpleasant. 2nd and 3rd night much better bec upgrade my room to executive room with free wifi. hotel younger staff not friendly n not accommodating not eager to help. supervisor / manager ok
Roberto G. Poslovni putnici Italy, 7. studenog 2014.
Good value for money

Proximity to the MTR Station, view on the Victoria harbour, low room rate
6,7
The Hotel upgraded my Superior room to an Executive room, which was slightly smaller in size but fully renovated. Touch of courtesy was the fresh fruit basket delivered to my room. Good the breakfast buffet with both Asian and Western food, which was included in the room rate. Overall positive stay in relation to the moderate price.
Marni A. Parovi Indonesia, 7. studenog 2014.
A Comfortable Old Hotel

Location and room size
7
The room is reasonably sized (especially for a Hong Kong Hotel), and it's near to North Point MTR station (5 mins walk). The room itself is quite old, my bathroom door can't be closed and the cabinets are worn out.
Pei C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 3. studenog 2014.
The South China Hotel

Low cost
7,3
Dirty
Hannah M. Parovi Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Love staying here!

Good Location. Nice Hotel Staff. Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
10
Our room was upgraded to an executive room. Hotel staff were very nice. Gave us complimentary fruits upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a free breakfast included in our deal and the hotel's breakfast was excellent. Good location-very close to restaurants, street markets and MTR. Really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Fabio C. Parovi Italy, 2. studenog 2014.
disappointed

wi fi and price
3,7
Not satisfied at all. Bad location dirty area. Poor breakfast with limited choice. Room quite dirty. Bed sheets never changed in 3 days. Bathroom extremely small with a non comfortable shower.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01