Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Mjesto: Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 202

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 429recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (429)
Dariya U. Poslovni putnici Russia, 12. travnja 2014.
very pleasant stay

1 - location; 2 - room itself; 3 - value for the money
9,3
I was nicely surprised by the quality of the room, and the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is a nice choice for business trips.
Pichet C. Solo putnici Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Decent sized room by Hong Kong standard.

Good location, close to public transportation & shopping area.
5,7
The hotel is a little old, but room size is not too bad by Hong Kong standard. No fridge in the room but a non-working wine cooler.
Apisa F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 3. travnja 2014.
good

good
6
In P. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
The hotel was well worth for the money.

Cleanliness, near to many good eating and shopping places.
8
I was upgraded to the executive room. The room was clean and had wifi even though the reception was not good. In general, it was well worth it.
Neil H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Convenient for our basic needs

Location to MTR, simple effecient room layout
6,7
Satisfactory for our needs
Soi C. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
Reasonably priced

Location, public transport to n from airpot n city
5,7
Acceptable. Howver, the restaurant where breakfast is serve need a new facelift. Breakfast was bad.
Ananpong C. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. ožujka 2014.
Good location, Friendly staff, Small room

Close to North Point MTR, Close to Java Road Cooked Food Centre, Lost of local eateries nearby, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff but housekeeping does not speak English
7,7
I stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is a bit old, but they keep it in a clean condition. Front desk staff was great. The hotel was one long-block away from North Point MTR exit A1. It was right across the street from the Java Road wet market and Cooked Food Centre. I was told that it would be great for those who speak Mandarin and Cantonese to dine inexpensive meals. Apart from that, there are many small local restaurants around that one can dine inexpensively as well. A Chinese restaurant occupies the first floor of the hotel (one above ground floor). The lobby can be crowded and noisy, as there were a lot of local customers who would not walk up the stairs but rather wait for the lift to go up one floor. The sofa seats at lobby was always occupied with Chinese tourists, who either were wait to check-in or were waiting for their group to assemble before heading off somewhere. So there was constantly no space to sit and hang out in the lobby. The housekeeping staff does not speak English. But the housekeeping lady was nice enough to communicate with me by sign language and bear with my request to move the bed-side tables out and push the two beds together. The next time I visit Hong Kong and need to stay on the island side, I would stay there again. This is not a budget hotel! So I would recommend it to those wanting a middle-class hotel.
Lilly C. Parovi Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
Superb Relaxation

Relaxing, Good view, Good location
7,3
Allan T. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice stay.

Location, cheap restaurants nearby and close to wet market.
7,7
Stay was ok. I don't have much expectations since I chose the hotel because it's the closest to my grandmother's house, so it makes my visits to her note convenient. The room is a bit small, relatively clean. I felt the price I paid for the room is a bit expensive than what the room offers in terms of its amenities, comfort and size. The location is ok. Staffs were friendly and attentive. I just hope they can lower their room price or maybe they can upgrade their hotel amenities to deserve what they're charging customers.
Billy C. Grupe Philippines, 5. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful location, cheap and good hotel

Easy access to transportation, close to market/shoppping/dining areas, fast and hassle free check-in/check-out
7,3
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. First off, the location is excellent. Easy access to MTR and bus. It's just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Good places to eat are also just around the corner. There's a supermarket, wet market and convenience stores close by. All in all, my stay was practically hassle free and the room itself was very comfortable. There was breakfast included in my accommodation. The food was ok, would have been better if the food they offered wasn't the same every single day. Upon first entering the room, it smelled as if someone smoked in there. We were already expecting it considering the number of people smoking in the country but would have been better if they took that extra step when they cleaned and prepared the room for us. No room wifi access, only in the lobby but it is pretty fast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06