ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Predvorje The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Vrt The Square Surabaya - Kupaonica The Square Surabaya - Okružje The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Kafić The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness
The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Apartman The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Predvorje
Područje Rungkut Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1373recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1373)
Razvrstati po:
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Grupe Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Grupe Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Grupe Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Parovi Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.
Lany G. Solo putnici Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Grupe Indonesia, 3. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Grupe Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2014.
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2014.
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - PredvorjeThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - VrtThe Square Surabaya - KupaonicaThe Square Surabaya - OkružjeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - KafićThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - ApartmanThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A02