ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Predvorje The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Vrt The Square Surabaya - Kupaonica The Square Surabaya - Okružje The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela
The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Apartman The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Kafić
Mjesto: Rungkut Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1294recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1294)
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 17. travnja 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Grupe United States of America, 16. travnja 2014.
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Grupe Indonesia, 13. travnja 2014.
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 13. travnja 2014.
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Limbangjaya I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. travnja 2014.
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 8. travnja 2014.
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Parovi Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap
Chan S. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Nice view and valuable

Comfort room
8,3
Comfortable Nice view from room Got small kitchen easier to light cooking Room design simple and comfort to stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Square Surabaya - UlazThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - PredvorjeThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - VrtThe Square Surabaya - KupaonicaThe Square Surabaya - OkružjeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - ApartmanThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3C02