Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija 60236

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1604recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1604)
Razvrstati po:
Sebastian A. Parovi Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2016.
great location

near the airport, good food not too expensive,
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aris I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. prosinca 2015.
another nice stay

location, starbuck, food
7,7
Another nice stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ribka C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
not good maintenance and service

atm, food arcade, not too far to go to downtown, gym
5
When I was checked in, I must wait for a long time, although I was already at the reception desk, cause she was very busy (pick up the phone, make free parking registration, checked the guest roon for other guests, etc), thats not good experience. I was enter the room, and then used the bathroom with exhaust fan death, I have to call a technician twice, and after that technicians came. Technician replace exhaust for a long time and i must wait for it with electric dead condition, and made my room dirty, that not excellent Standard Operation System. The Square did not have a good maintenance for guest room, there are many broken wallpaper condition, broken placemat bed, broken glass cabinets, dirt sofa with many spots, and many things. For second day, i must wait for a long time when I was about to get out of parking area, because their system not recorded police number (i dont know why, at 1st day thats no problem), the parking attendant had to call the front desk, to inquire free parking (for my police number) This is our second experience stay in The Square, my first experience at 2011 and i felt comfort stay at this place, but now, I think it is my last time to stay at The Square.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fatmah J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. prosinca 2015.
nice staff n nice price

the staff very nice, the price very low, the room very big
7,3
far from central surabaya, the swimming pool can not be use because dirty, the airconditioner too loud n not cold....but the room very nice big, n i love the food court above the hotel...have alot of shop
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia B. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2015.
Great for one night

Location,
7,3
We stayed for one night between a flight in and a bus out and it served the purpose. The breakfast was average, the area closes quite early and the pool was empty so I wouldn't really have wanted to be staying there for long.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yudi M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 12. prosinca 2015.
Value For Money

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
6,3
This hotel had good location,environment and nice place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arimbi P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Check Room's Compliteness (Spoon, Teapot) First

New hotel, nice rooms, near food arcade
8
This hotel is a new hotel, all the furniture was new. A little hard to find the hotel lobby at the first time, because the entrance is in the food arcade. And takes a little longer to check in because the front desk staff is still new too, so less agile. Arrived in the room I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the room. Comfortable bed, there is a mini kitchen which is very helpful, the bathroom was also clean and spacious. There is also wifi here. When i made a tea, i realized that the spoon provided was only one, but I thought it was already supposed to be like that. But when i went to check out, this is disputed by the room boy who checked the rooms. Fortunately receptionist accept my explanation and made a statement that I do not lost the spoon. It took a very long time to check out because of this issue. But except that, everything is fine. I checked out at 4 am and the receptionist was still ready to serve. One more thing, do not forget to make sure that your identity card has been returned by the reception after you check in and pay a deposit. Because my identity card is not returned, and I did not check it. Fortunately, my parents lived in Surabaya and finally went to the hotel to ask for my identity card. The hotel is actually nice just had a very poorly trained staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Thumbs

Clean, quite, and Smile
7,3
Good for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohan P. Solo putnici India, 5. prosinca 2015.
good

clean, value for money ,pool, feetness center
6,3
Good hotel,near to Airport, breakfast everyday same, affordable,kitchenette use if you long staying otherwise not.staff can not help to your baggage moving, when check in you search room yourself. Overall ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andhika C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 4. prosinca 2015.
A comfort hotel in affordable price

Security, comfort
8,7
It was a great hotel with high level security, located in a strategic area of Surabaya
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - VrtThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - KafićThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - PogledThe Square Surabaya - Interijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - Hrana i pićeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Hrana i pićeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - RestoranThe Square Surabaya - Hrana i pićeThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02