ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Square Surabaya - Vrt The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Kafić The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Predvorje The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Sadržaji The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Predvorje
Područje Rungkut Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1405recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1405)
Razvrstati po:
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Solo putnici India, 26. kolovoza 2014.
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - VrtThe Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessThe Square Surabaya - KafićThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - Soba za sastankeThe Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaThe Square Surabaya - PredvorjeThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - BazenThe Square Surabaya - SadržajiThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salonThe Square Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaThe Square Surabaya - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C07