ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Square Surabaya - Pub/salon The Square Surabaya - Predvorje The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Vrt The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Soba za sastanke The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Kafić The Square Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Gostinjska soba The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Apartman
The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Predvorje The Square Surabaya - Interijer hotela The Square Surabaya - Bazen The Square Surabaya - Bazen
Područje Rungkut Broj soba: 110
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 1398recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1398)
Razvrstati po:
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Subramaniam N. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Dede S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice

Easy access
6
Nice and cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooll
Jez E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Good location for airport AND Purabaya bus st

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
6,7
Primarily booked for their airport shuttle and swimming pool, I was therefore very disappointed when the shuttle would have cost more than a local taxi and the swimming pool was closed for maintenance. In my view Agoda should make it clear if an airport shuttle is a free service or not. The room itself was clean and comfortable with a fridge which was handy to cool water. The restaurant was expensive and disappointing with stodgy MSG laden food, breakfast was distinctly average.
Devia P. Parovi Indonesia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Luas. Tapi ac dan blower di toilet kurang okeee!

Luas. Pemandangan indah. Tapi agak kurang perhatian terhadap customer
6
Hari pertama saya merasakan ac ga dingin. Blower mati sehingga toilet panas di ruang . Sy mnta mineral hr kedua juga tdk digubris.
Limbangjaya I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Rudy H. Parovi Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
CLEAN & COMFORT ROOM AND NICE STAFF

clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast
9,7
5th time at The Square and always experienced great stay. Friendly staff in all area, clean and comfort room and nice breakfast. 3 more arrivals to go then i will get complimentary room voucher, what an offer i wouldn't find anywhere else.Room service is available with choices of chinese food and indonesian cuisine. The taste was great! For sure i would come back to The Square.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05