ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Južna Afrika 7601 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bife The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kafić The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotela The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotela The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastanke The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salon The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepcija The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotela The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Predvorje The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotela
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotela The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastanke The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kupaonica The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotela The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastanke The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kupaonica The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stellenbosch Broj soba: 33
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 20recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (20)
Razvrstati po:
Riana F. Parovi South Africa, 13. travnja 2014.
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2014.
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Grupe South Africa, 14. prosinca 2013.
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Parovi Australia, 7. prosinca 2013.
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Parovi South Africa, 21. travnja 2013.
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2013.
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 16. travnja 2013.
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Grupe United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2013.
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Food in the restaurant was good
Ilze C. Parovi South Africa, 11. veljače 2013.
Quaint hotel, with good service.

In the midst of a bustling Stellenbosch.
7,7
The service was excellent, and it was good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near a lot of good restaurants and wine estates.
Anna V. Solo putnici South Africa, 20. listopada 2012.
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Location is excellent
8,7
It is not modern, but fits in with the history surrounding building. Very conveniently situated, friendly staff. Very good value for money. Clean and well kept rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful historic buildings in Stellenbosch. Small restaurants and coffee shops around corner from hotel - good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BifeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KafićThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastankeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepcijaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - PredvorjeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastankeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KupaonicaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastankeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KupaonicaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KupaonicaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Soba za sastankeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestoranThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepcijaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - KupaonicaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/salonThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Eksterijer hotelaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gostinjska sobaThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07