Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 30363

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 193recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (193)
Razvrstati po:
Maria C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. travnja 2016.
Satisfying
5,3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carina B. Solo putnici Sweden, 7. ožujka 2016.
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Akinyele D. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 29. siječnja 2016.
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6,7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivani R. Grupe Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyaw P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 18. studenog 2015.
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7,7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rommel S. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2015.
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Al M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. listopada 2015.
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henry C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. listopada 2015.
Location, near the convention center.

Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tejas T. Solo putnici India, 16. lipnja 2015.
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siti A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02