Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 30363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Područje Nusa Dua Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Tejas T. Solo putnici India, 16. lipnja 2015.
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siti A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saw S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

-
2
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sri W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. travnja 2015.
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yosvadee V. Parovi Thailand, 2. travnja 2015.
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yosvadee V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2015.
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leon M. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ridzuan B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. veljače 2015.
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norasimah M. Grupe Singapore, 19. prosinca 2014.
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hilda S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05