ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (177)
Razvrstati po:
Sri W. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. travnja 2015.
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. Parovi Thailand, 2. travnja 2015.
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 1. travnja 2015.
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. veljače 2015.
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Grupe Singapore, 19. prosinca 2014.
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Parovi Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06