ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Hilda S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. Parovi Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.
James S. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. rujna 2014.
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Parovi Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08