ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska soba
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Kupaonica The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotela The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 166recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (166)
Razvrstati po:
James S. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good buget hotel

large room and clean.
5,7
No bar fridge. Large room comfortable bed.
Hupeong N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. rujna 2014.
poor

friendly
5,7
For business meetings
Edwin K. Parovi Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
picture can be deceiving...

we got a junior suite upgrade, air con can stay on without card, comfortable bed
6
at first, seeing at the picture, we had high hopes, then we saw the reality. it was horrifying at first, then we went to the room. it was surprisingly okay, it was newly renovated and the bed were comfortable. but the view was the road and the gate to the more luxurious hotel nearby. the location was okay, right at the corner of the attractions. but food were not. it's very noisy at times with local tourist screaming their lungs out in the hallway, the staff knows nothing about the area, cannot even give directions or suggestion on what to do or eat. we had to rely on ourself to find what to do. I wouldn't give bad ratings for the hotel but don't expect me to give it high ratings as well
Loc D. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Nice, simple hotel

near good restaurants, quiet, and friendly staff
7,7
Uneventful, but the hotel should be more aware of the flies that seem to live inside the room. Also, wifi only worked in the lobby, not inside the room. Far from the beach.
Aster P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
good hotel

location, service, price
8
very relaxinggg....
Larisa I. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2014.
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Parovi Indonesia, 8. veljače 2014.
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. siječnja 2014.
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Yuen H. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2013.
Cheap, clean

Value, comfort
7,3
The hostel located near Nusa Dua, and among the cheapest. Worth the value for the experience.
Lauren H. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. studenog 2013.
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - KupaonicaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04