ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Chedi Phuket
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Surin Broj soba: 103
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 264recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (264)
Razvrstati po:
Chloe B. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Long Weekend at the Surin

beach, food, amenities
8,7
We were happy with our stay at The Surin. A few small issues but not sufficient to detract from the relaxation. Great wine list, very good restaurants. The spa was superb, therapists knowledgeable and friendly. Fairly quiet due to low season. There are certainly an awful lot of steps to reach the hillside cottages - not an issue for us, but for those with mobility difficulties, I think it would impact heavily on overall enjoyment. (We did feel sure that if we had asked, the staff would have been kind enough to change the room.) Great, clean beach - really impressed.
Jean P. Parovi Germany, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Dream

Private beach, food quality, design
9,3
Very relaxing and a wonderful place
Kit H. Parovi Afghanistan, 28. srpnja 2014.
comfortable

design, beach, service
3,7
very good hotel attentive service the only thing is this hotel is not big on food it can give u wonderful relaxation time
Sharonne T. Grupe Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Nice beach & good massage

Beach, Massage, Room
8,7
The staff was very helpful, we have choices of restaurants that we wanted to visit outside the hotel, and they helped by booked in advance for us. The hotel is very beautiful and relax, with nice beach. However, this is not a suitable place for old people because stairs are all over the hotel.
Tan T. Grupe Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Parovi United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Parovi United States of America, 19. svibnja 2014.
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2014.
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Solo putnici France, 27. travnja 2014.
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrgovineThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C04