ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Područje Surin Broj soba: 103
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 259recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (259)
Razvrstati po:
Tan T. Grupe Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Grupe United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Parovi United States of America, 19. svibnja 2014.
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2014.
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Parovi France, 6. svibnja 2014.
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Solo putnici France, 27. travnja 2014.
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 25. travnja 2014.
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Parovi Italy, 9. prosinca 2013.
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2013.
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Parovi Switzerland, 31. listopada 2013.
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrgovineThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B07