ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Mjesto: Surin Broj soba: 103
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 252recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (252)
Daniele A. Parovi Italy, 9. prosinca 2013.
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2013.
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Parovi Switzerland, 31. listopada 2013.
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Parovi Singapore, 17. rujna 2013.
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Solo putnici Canada, 16. rujna 2013.
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Parovi Philippines, 11. rujna 2013.
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 2. rujna 2013.
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Parovi Canada, 1. rujna 2013.
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2013.
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C
Caroline M. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2013.
lovely and relaxing

access to private beach, individual bungalow style rooms, breakfast
6,7
Our stay was ust what we needed - very quite and relaxing thank you

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrgovineThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A03