Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Surin Phuket Hotel (The Surin Phuket)

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaža The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pogled
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Apartman The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Trgovine The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Područje Surin Broj soba: 103

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 381recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (381)
Razvrstati po:
Nanako Y. Parovi France, 27. prosinca 2015.
Nice and comfortable resort

Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
9,3
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2015.
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious

watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
7,7
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kutluhan Y. Parovi Turkey, 12. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Amazing sea and beach , feeling like being on a private beach, walking distance to Surin Beach,
8,3
We enjoyed our 7 days in the hotel. We would come back. Best location and private beach. Cons: stairs! If you are older, not fit or have childen, stairs are big problem ( especially if staying in hillside cottages).I have never seen so steep stairs in another hotel. I dont understand why they dont build a lift from beach to reception. Climbing from reception to hillside cottages is accaptable. You may take a buggy. But from breakfast area to beach is really difficult. Even if you stay in beach cottages you must use the stairs to go to breakfast. Rooms and breakfast ok. Staff are friendly. Restaurant by the pool is not 5 star hotel food and expensive. Beach restaurant is ok for dinners though. They need a better cook! However I would go there again because of the location and private beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei C. Parovi Singapore, 7. prosinca 2015.
good hotel

good hotel
8
good hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sian E. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2015.
Paradise

The most beautiful beach, amazing staff and location near to local restaurants and bars
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher Y. Parovi Singapore, 11. studenog 2015.
Beautiful location

Beach beach beach
9,3
Relaxing. Clear warm water. Snorkelling literally a stone throw away on either side of the private beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danny J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. studenog 2015.
great hotel

location staff facilities
9,3
Fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yusuff S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2015.
Very steep staircase not elderly friendly

Private beach was clean, staff were very helpful especially one of them by the name abbas, spa was excellent
8
Staff friendly and beach was great! But staircases were very high and steep, very elderly unfriendly as i brought my parents along for this trip, pls note this as the cottage rooms are high up along the hill
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joyce H. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2015.
great hotel. good beach. lots of stairs

beach access, location, atmosphere
9
stay was good. only issue was I ran a marathon the day before, and my legs were tired. however the hotel is located on a side of a hill so there are stairs everywhere. It made it difficult for me, if I wanted to go to the room and grab something.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joyce H. Parovi United States of America, 7. studenog 2015.
Nice hotel and great beach location.

beachfront location. lots of stairs (not stroller or elderly friendly) and pretty rooms
8,7
Rooms are very nice. they give you fresh fruit on arrival and treats every night. In addition to mosquito repellent, aloe, etc. Hotel is right on the beach, but to and from rooms are a bit annoying if you are on the hillside as there are a lot of stairs. Staff have good english, however, i did feel that I was a getting a bit ripped off for taxi hires, when hiring from hotels. just a feeling... We went to fruit stand near sunset restaurant, and they had amazing green mangos!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrgovineThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SadržajiThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - KafićThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06