ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vrt The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restoran The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 186recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (186)
Razvrstati po:
Klaus B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. studenog 2014.
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Michael K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Michael K. Parovi Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4,7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Klaus B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. studenog 2014.
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
John F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Solo putnici France, 15. travnja 2014.
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Solo putnici Russia, 24. veljače 2014.
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. veljače 2014.
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Parovi Thailand, 25. siječnja 2014.
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. Parovi France, 31. prosinca 2013.
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VrtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VrtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A06