ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vrt The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restoran The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Bazen
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Apartman The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
John F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Solo putnici France, 15. travnja 2014.
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Solo putnici Russia, 24. veljače 2014.
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. veljače 2014.
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Parovi Thailand, 25. siječnja 2014.
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. Parovi France, 31. prosinca 2013.
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lebanon, 29. studenog 2013.
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2013.
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 19. rujna 2013.
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 7. rujna 2013.
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7,7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VrtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VrtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C01