Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 200recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (200)
Razvrstati po:
Carla D. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2016.
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Jeremy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. travnja 2016.
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Aslam M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 21. veljače 2016.
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Chaiyaporn K. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 13. veljače 2016.
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Jun Z. Parovi China, 10. veljače 2016.
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Jessica T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. studenog 2015.
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Alvin T. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2015.
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Jakrapat R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Klaus B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 30. studenog 2014.
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Michael K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
1 od 1 recenzija
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - VrtThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ApartmanThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BazenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02