Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 98

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1444recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1444)
Razvrstati po:
Wing Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2016.
Big Bath Tub with extremely slow hot water flow

price is reasonable
6
Such a terrible experienece. It's so cold at night and we have to bear with the ridiculously slow hot water flow from the shower.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jieun P. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 29. siječnja 2016.
cozy room

cozy and a little bit good location
5,3
cozy room. enough to stay here for your short trip. but no heating system. little bit cold when it's raining in hongkong. not good city view. it can't be called CITY VIEW.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salsya A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. siječnja 2016.
Reccomend place to stay

Location, Ambience & Clean
7
I enjoy staying at the hotel since its very close to mosque and 5 minutes walk to Times square. The only thing that disappoint me was I left one of my shopping bag, then I emailed the hotel at night, but they said the bag was gone. I mean from 1 to 5 I would rate 3.8 just because the safety issue.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chun K. Parovi Hong Kong, 25. siječnja 2016.
cheap by considering it 's at the heart of causewa

location, view
5,7
the attitude of staff is not good. not being friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saofan L. Solo putnici Macau, 17. siječnja 2016.
Got Free upgrade

Big rooms clean
8
Big rooms , not new , clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonas K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2016.
Check your room before checking in

The VELA has nice clean rooms; you just need to make sure that yours is one of those. The location is also decent (about a 10 min. walk from Times Square, Causeway Bay), and the staff quite friendly.
7
This was my first time staying at the VELA, and unfortunately it may be my last. My business partner and I probably would have changed hotels if it wouldn't have been so inconvenient to do so (We had already paid for the room by credit card and were laden with large bags full of shopping items). When we checked into our first room, which had a balcony with no canopy to block the rain and warped, dingy-looking trimming running along one of the walls, we begin to think that the place was overrated on Agoda. That being said, we did make the mistake of booking a single bed room instead of a double. When we checked into a room that seemed cleaner and better-maintained, we found that our television only offered 3 different channels (20 stations were playing the same program) and that the Wifi signal did not reach our room, We brought our complaints to the staff, and they were generally helpful but slow - partly because they were so busy attending to other guests' needs. We were eventually given a wireless internet router, but the technician who came to our room was unable to fix the TV situation. I don't enjoy complaining, but I hope that the VELA management can take this review as constructive criticism. The hotel has many advantages, particularly its convenient location in an accessible corner of the Causeway Bay area, which has numerous tasty dining options and excellent shopping. And although the VELA seems understaffed, the workers we talked to were thoughtful and willing to help.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shing C. Poslovni putnici China, 16. siječnja 2016.
Noisy

if you love noisy, it is good for you
5
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kan W. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. siječnja 2016.
Bad bed

Got a free cell phone for free call and internet
4,3
The room is not comfortable, especially the bed , its really bed, also toilet is not clean enough
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiyeon P. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 2. siječnja 2016.
Convenient locations but noise problem

location, price, room size
7,3
When the customers next to my room came back to their room, all the noises began. It was terribly inconvenient. Therefore I couldn't sleep well. Locations are great but bathroom type is a little bit weird. Even for family members, the bathroom with silouette could make members akward.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2015.
No city view room

The staff were fantastic and did their absolute best to help me with lovng rooms and also printing documents. The free use of HK programmed smartphone with calls and Internet was an amazing bonus.
7,3
I booked a 'City View' room and was put in a makeshift room opposite the lifts - the only window was a small square frosted window above the toilet, nothing in the bedroom. The bathroom was also makeshift and the shower faced the door with water pouring everywhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01