ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 1049recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1049)
Razvrstati po:
Marie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. listopada 2014.
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. listopada 2014.
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Poslovni putnici Italy, 8. listopada 2014.
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 1. listopada 2014.
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. Parovi China, 27. rujna 2014.
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7
Terukuni H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 25. rujna 2014.
Reasonable

Large room for the HongKong, Good view from the room, Cleanliness
8
As the hotel in Hong Kong, the room is large enough and clean. I felt cozy over there. USD80 was good price to stay this Hotel. The place is a little far from MRT station, but there are so many bus-stop around. I felt no inconvinience. I recommend this hotel.
Duck Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 20. rujna 2014.
not bad

cheap clean
6,3
Youn-Jeong C. Solo putnici South Korea, 18. rujna 2014.
Spacious for the Price but Cannot Recommend

Spacious Room, Easy to take a taxi,
4,3
The hotel is neither clean nor comfortable: the hallways and the elevators have dusts and smudges most of the time. I had to wash the cups and clean the tangled hairs in the shower by myself because the maid left them untouched for the three days in a row. The spaces between the walls and the beds are full of dusts. The mattress are so uncomfortable; you can feel the springs all over. Shower is clogged so water goes down so slowly and it gets worse everyday. The location of shower head is weird and somewhat misplaced. A few staffs at the front desk were kind but some were indifferent. The hotel is under renovation, so it is noisy and messy. The free minibar means only a few packs of tiny snacks for the first day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PogledThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KafićThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07