ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 12401recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (12401)
Razvrstati po:
Thar C. Grupe Myanmar, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect, comfort and friendly staff

Grand, clean and location
9,3
We stay 2 nights in this hotel, the hotel is so huge so can't finish to go around all the level. Casino is very crowded with Chinese people. Many branded shops, but hotel layout is not that easy to understand. If you check in at the main lobby to go to your room, you need to walk around 15 minute to your hotel room. If you don't want to pass by Casino, you will totally loss your way. Hotel check in will take around 20 minutes, but staff are very friendly to assist you.
Goh E. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
a nice place to stay but is too huge.

room, shopping,casino
9,3
nice place to stay but the place was too huge and a bit confusion. anyway recommended to stay again....
Goh H. Grupe Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Poor Bathroom Design

Big Room, free bus,
7
Stupid Bathroom Design, the little toiletries holder is only enough to put one shampoo of my own.
Sree H. Solo putnici India, 27. kolovoza 2014.
awesome

indian restaurant,room and casino
8
check inn process was little tedious and we booked two rooms which they did not accomodate side by side...one they gave on 14th flr and the other on the 31st...
Frances D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
the best hotel in macau

location, food, rooms
9,7
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Leo Y. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great facility & lots to do

Lots of shops, Lots of food to choose from, on par with vegas
7,7
Stephen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Nice room. Overpriced. Far too crowded in hotel.

Room, pool, shops
6,7
Room nice, staff friendly, facilities generally good. The long walk through the shopping mall or under the hotel to get to facilities and room became annoying. Lobby / Reception was crowded all the time. West Lobby was just dreadful to collect luggage, get shuttle bus or a taxi - way over crowded and no clear signs or queue control - just like a train station on CNY. Overall the experience was just not worth almost $500 USD for one night with no breakfast and extra charge for internet. We ate in Brazilian restaurant, enjoyable atmosphere, staff very helpful, some of the meat and chicken was nice, but about half was dry and over cooked. The hotel / shopping centre a victim of its own success - far too many visitors where the hotel is an tourist attraction. We had a nice family weekend, but disappointed.
Shihhsiu L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good
7,7
Good
Ka L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Food is bad, hotel room is nice and casino is fun

The shopping mall is good, the staff is nice, the room is huge and great design
8,7
I like the hotel. I like the staff and service, I also like the room design and the bed is so good. Hopefully will come back again.
Ahmed K. Parovi Kuwait, 19. kolovoza 2014.
The review

Location, shopping, and room size
8
Amazing!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BifeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06