ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 12576recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (12576)
Razvrstati po:
Noviandre H. Grupe Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
very nice hotel

clean..nice..comfort
8
Chan K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
very crowd and many people

room ok and clean and tidy
6,3
it is nice hotel
Dejan O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Serbian, 14. rujna 2014.
Great hotel!!!

Perfect staff, great room standard
10
From the first step in this HUGE hotel, everything was simply perfect! Staff was helping us in every second of our stay. We had an earlier check-in in some VIP room, and at the end, a 2 hours extended check out. They even send a cake in our room since they saw in my passport that it was my birthday that day! I would highly recommend this hotel to everybody!!! The only "strange" thing is that you need a map to find your room or anything else in the hotel. :)
Mariana R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Nice stay. One of the pillow is far too soft

Nice , beautiful lobby . Very grand indeed n lots of places to eat
8,3
Very enjoyable
Li K. Solo putnici China, 12. rujna 2014.
Room not clean

Good location
6,7
Room is big but not clean enough! It's dusty around the table & bed! Also, the floor we are staying at should be non-smoking area; but still cigarettes are found on top of rubbish bin & strong smell of cigarettes ! A bit disappointed for a 5 star hotel
Shu M. Grupe Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
Luxurious experience with a matching price tag

Facilities, space, service
7,7
The design of the entire hotel was absolutely luxurious and the comprehensive facilities available from shopping to dining and even entertainment/sightseeing (the replicas of venetian scenery) makes it tempting for one to lounge away your time in it and not venture out, especially since its location in Taipa makes it a distance away from the main tourist attractions in macau. The place is huge so the directionally-challenged may get a good exercise from getting around within the hotel. I disliked that fact that you are almost always compelled to walk through the smokey casino as you walk around but I can't fault the hotel for their money making strategy, I guess. It is a worthy experience despite the matching price tag so but the bullet and stay for a night if you can.
Siu P. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 10. rujna 2014.
Gd

The room is big and comfortable
9,3
Irene S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
2nites stay @ The Venetian Macau Resort Hotel

Suitable for kids, there's free shuttle buses to everywhere, easy access to shops
8,7
It was a memorable stay at the The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. The hotel so beautifully decor, clean & so classy. The hotel provide free shuttle to everywhere & it make our stay a convenience one especially travelling with kids. I visited the casino during my stay, surprisingly I realized the security there was not as strict. There were many from the Mainland asking around whether are we interested to change currency with them or not. Some hanging around trying to extort money from us, let me feel so unsafe. It really spoil the image of the hotel. Other than this, I feel the is a pleasure to stay in this hotel & i will be back again.
Elly W. Parovi Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
best hotel

clean, quite and feel safe
9
Feel relax
Megan C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
Business Trip

Location from airport, shopping, rooms
8,3
Our stay was for a business conferance. Rooms where stunning! Very comfortable. Downsides where WIFI was very unreliable & smoking within the casino was overwhelming.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BifeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01