ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 12108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (12108)
Razvrstati po:
Milagros P. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Most centrally located in Macau

Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
8,3
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Milagros P. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
24-hour entertainment

Clean, comfortable & good food
7,7
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Jean M. Grupe Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Best time of my life

Basic room was very spacious. Check in and out was fast. Place is like a mansion.
10
Fantastic. Fantastic. Fantastic. We came for a day trip a couple of years ago and decided to stay for 1 night this time around. We booked the most basic room (cheapest room) and the room turned out to be as big as our apartment! The bathroom was very big, with a shower, tub, vanity, dresser, toilet. Bed was a king with the most comfortable pillows I've ever had!! There was also a "lounge" area with another TV, fridge etc. As we were taking a ferry to HK the next day and we hadn't bought the tickets yet, we decided to spend the whole day in the casino. Called front desk to have our luggage stored in the West Lobby and spent another day in the casino. Shopping is insane here, food is crazy and there are so many spots for photos.... Highly recommended, even for those on a budget. Just pay for 1 night and you won't regret it...
Anthony T. Grupe Indonesia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Good experience stay at this hotel

Casino Shopping mall Food court
7,3
Aurora C. Grupe Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
The room was okay & big but it smells old & dirty.

Only good for gambling purposes
4,7
It was just okay but not as I was expecting it to be.
Thira P. Parovi Thailand, 18. srpnja 2014.
bad
5
too much smoking in the hotel
Ronald T. Grupe Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Big comfortable room

Location, facilities & food
8,7
It was pleasant, the check-in was a bit slow but all in all, I would stay there again
Amos T. Grupe Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Great short stay

Good staff, great room and affordable rates
9,3
Great !!!! It was a pleasant stay. Nice bed and beautiful scenery.
Wing Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 17. srpnja 2014.
Macau is a nice place for cuisine and food.

Shuttle buses are great, there is free wifi on the buses! Room is comfy. The view is so awesome, facing the golf course and swimming together. It is so worth with the price I paid in early bird.
7,7
A bit smoke smell in my room which is the worse thing I think to my experience. Otherwise are great.
Philip B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
very good

staff- food - hotel itself
9
very good stay and will stay again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BifeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05