ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 13134recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (13134)
Razvrstati po:
Borislav I. Solo putnici Serbian, 15. listopada 2014.
Hotel na kvadrat

Apsolutno ispunjava sve uslove i za ultra zahtevne goste
9,7
totalna atrakcija sam od sebe
Julie L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. studenog 2014.
The Venetain is a lovely hotel

staff location food
8
it's a beautiful hotel and is in a great location. buy o didn't like the bolsters which had very old covers. one bedside table was rather dusty. overall nice place to stay in and the staff members were really gracious especially Russel the guest relations lady from front office. I would recommend the Venetian to my friends.
Wei T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Romantic Venetian Resort Hotel

Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
9,7
Very Good. Rooms very well decorated.
Amos K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Big and comfy rooms

big rooms, good service and upkeep
10
The rooms was huge, we have 4 person staying in the rooms and we dont find that the room is too small for us. good location, only 10 mins from Macau international airport.
Li X. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 18. studenog 2014.
Fantastic

Wonderful design brilliant place
9
Comfortable
Nantinee C. Grupe Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
good location, easy to access, good shuttle bus

beautiful, clean, comfort
8,7
good location, comfortable, there are many shuttle bus to ferry and boarder and other hotels.
Nantinee C. Grupe Thailand, 17. studenog 2014.
comfortable, clean, beautiful

comfortable, clean, beautiful
9
good location, warm hospitality, beautiful, good to keep image for remember
Robert C. Solo putnici Canada, 17. studenog 2014.
Way to crowded

Location and facilities.
5,3
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Lee C. Grupe Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Best in Macau

Reception, Room Service and Environmental Friendly
10
Enjoyable and Best value for money. Looking forward to next stay at Venetian Macau
Chan J. Parovi Singapore, 16. studenog 2014.
Venetian did it again!

Location, Food, Ambience
10
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BifeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - SadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman

recenzije korisnika - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Makao

AS-AGWEB-3A04