Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 11440recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (11440)
Sue M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Amazing. Huge facilities for all ages

Room size, comfort, activities
9,7
Fantastic. Rooms bigger than I've ever seen before . Amenities were perfect in every way. Staff is extremely helpful. Grounds are picturesque Would highly recommend to any age
Bernard T. Grupe Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
It was old and not in a good way

It's a brand name, rooms are huge, F&B offering is good
7,3
Quite disappointing considering it's a brand name hotel, the rooms may be huge but it has seen better days. The upholstery, bedding, furniture, fixtures and room amenities look tired and in desperate need of a refresh. There is nothing luxe about these suites other than its size. And for goodness sake, why do we still need to pay for wifi connection in this day and age?!?!? Backpackers hotels in Indonesia and Thailand provides wifi for free and yet at the Venetian, you have to pay in blocks of hours. Time to hit the REFRESH button!
Tang W. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. travnja 2014.
great

great room, good restaurant, good for shopping
9,3
very nice room, have a good meal on 23/F for BBQ buffet, very convinenent for shopping.
Rini H. Grupe Indonesia, 9. travnja 2014.
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8,7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Rini H. Grupe Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi

Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
8,7
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Teh L. Grupe Malaysia, 8. travnja 2014.
Grand hotel with superb location

In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
8
So far so good
Ingkatit A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Amazing

Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
9,3
Chee Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Luxury hotel

Comfortable, Clean and location
9,3
It was great to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel design, located inside the shopping area. Spacious room and comfortable bed. The one thing was this hotel doesn't provide any free wireless internet.
Jong Y. Parovi South Korea, 6. travnja 2014.
very spacy room with great view of cotai

big room, comfortable bed, easy access to the shopping mall
8
this was my first experience to Macau and i was very satisfied with the hotel since it's located in a very central place in cotai area and easy access to the casino and shopping mall and also the room is really spacy.
Suin R. Parovi Indonesia, 3. travnja 2014.
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino

Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino
8
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino , fast check in/check out

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel MakaoThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - ApartmanThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - TrgovineThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BifeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Igralište za golfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - BazenThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07