ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Trgovine The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bife The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dječji klub The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Bazen The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Restoran The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Apartman The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 3000
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 14471recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (14471)
Razvrstati po:
Borislav I. Grupe Serbian, 9. veljače 2015.
odlican izbor

ovaj hotel poseduje sve sto bi i najzahtevniji gosti pozeleli , vrhunski smestaj
9,7
Hotel u rangiranju od 1 do 5 zasluzuje ocenu + jer sve sto vam nudi tesko ce te pronaci na bilo kom drugom mestu , apsolutna preporuka , apartmani su vise nego komforni tu i tamo neka sitnica ali sve su to samo sitnice u odnosu za ono sto dobijate za svoj novac
Borislav I. Grupe Serbian, 9. veljače 2015.
odlican izbor

u tri slova jedne reci SVE
9,7
Da napomenem i ostali sadrzaj , u kazinu inace koji apsolutno fascinantan nalazi se i lobi bar koji obavezno posetite , nudi nezaboravan ugodjaj
Borislav I. Solo putnici Serbian, 15. listopada 2014.
Hotel na kvadrat

Apsolutno ispunjava sve uslove i za ultra zahtevne goste
9,7
totalna atrakcija sam od sebe
Kok J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. travnja 2015.
family trip to macau

Room size is pretty huge and the view from the window is fantastic. The room design was good but the overall condition is not well maintained.
6,3
Overall, our stay in the venetian was okay. Just that we felt the hotel staffs are not that friendly and the room condition was not properly maintained. One or the tv remote control in our room was spoilt and the ventilation system in the toilet was not functioning.
Fatima P. Parovi Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
big room, super nice view, efficient staff

biggest room, super nice view, sweet staff
9,3
we had a blast at the venetian hotel. they gave us the room with the nicest view plus they surprised us with a complementary cake and heart bed decor with rose petals for our wedding anniversary. very sweet indeed!
Wu K. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 24. travnja 2015.
value for money

Very spacious rooms, interior design of the hotel
8,3
excellent
Johan T. Grupe Indonesia, 23. travnja 2015.
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic

Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
9,3
Best hotel and very big room spacious strategic
Bijal S. Parovi India, 23. travnja 2015.
Everything was perfect!!

Service quality and amenities
10
Awesome!
Cheng L. Parovi New Zealand, 22. travnja 2015.
Huge hotel with lots stores and casino gaming area

good public transportation system, lots food variety, comfortable room
7,7
Mario C. Grupe Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
Beutiful Place

The three (3) best things about this hotel are: Big and Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Good food and shopping choices
9,3
We arrived at the Taipa ferry terminal from Hong Kong and the Venetian bus was right outside the terminal waiting. At the check in counter, there was a short wait (about 10 minutes), just enough time to take pictures. We were given bottled water while in line and they had several staff at the counters. When it was our turn, no hassle. Then, we were told that our luggages would be brought to our suites even if we're not there, since I said we had to have a late lunch first. How great is that? We had a late lunch in the Food Hall and the food was ok. There were a lot of cuisines to choose from. The room was Beautiful and Spacious! Beautifully decorated with a mixture of old italian and touch of asian decor. We then went down to get a taxi to go to Macau's Ruins of St. Paul. We got back in time for dinner and asked the concierge (near our wing and where the taxi dropped us off - they have several concierge and check out counters in different areas) where we could eat good Portuguese food and they pointed us to the Grand Canal shops area. We also had some of our shopping bags brought up to the room through the Baggage Service counter which was just by the entrance from the taxi drop off. Dinner was fantastic and not too expensive. We went around the area of the shops and our friends went on the gondola ride. Lots of nice shops. The next day, we had breakfast buffet at Cafe Deco - they have a wide selection. Then, we went up to the room to prepare for check out at 12:30. It was a very enjoyable stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C05