ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Ulaz The Victoria Hotel Makao - Restoran The Victoria Hotel Makao - Restoran The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 750recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (750)
Razvrstati po:
Sin H. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Li Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Lim M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
The Victoria Hotel

Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
4,3
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Edmer S. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
2
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Zheng H. Solo putnici China, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel but with over value price

lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
5,3
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Lucy X. Solo putnici China, 5. listopada 2014.
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Steve A. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. lipnja 2014.
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. siječnja 2014.
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Victoria Hotel MakaoThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - UlazThe Victoria Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Victoria Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02