ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Ulaz The Victoria Hotel Makao - Restoran The Victoria Hotel Makao - Restoran The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
The Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Predvorje The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Kupaonica The Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba The Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 132

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 728recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (728)
Razvrstati po:
Steve A. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. lipnja 2014.
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jeffrey L. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. siječnja 2014.
Great bang for the buck

location, room size, friendly staff
9
I usually travel alone, and a hotel is just a place to crash after a long day of sightseeing. So I usually don't spend a lot on lodging. Victoria Hotel is one of the best hotel I've stayed at. The room and bathrooms are very spacious and clean, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The location is a bit north and out of the way, but it's great because I could experience the culture. Plus, there are 3 bus stops within 2 minute walking distance of the hotel. I did not eat at the hotel, so I have nothing to say about their food. Also, I did not bring a computer nor a smartphone, so I don't know if their wifi works or not. Overall, an awesome experience, and I would definitely recommend it!
Jalmi S. Grupe Malaysia, 4. listopada 2013.
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2013.
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2013.
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2013.
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. lipnja 2013.
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. lipnja 2013.
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Victoria Hotel MakaoThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - UlazThe Victoria Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Victoria Hotel Makao - RestoranThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - PredvorjeThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - KupaonicaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaThe Victoria Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07