Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Otok Coconut, Phuket, Tajland 83200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Coconut Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 501recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (501)
Razvrstati po:
Chidambaram P. Parovi India, 23. kolovoza 2015.
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glen C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachael W. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. kolovoza 2015.
A little bit of paradise

-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
8
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ekasit W. Parovi Thailand, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood

Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
9,7
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ana D. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 30. srpnja 2015.
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Krupal R. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liting F. Grupe Singapore, 17. srpnja 2015.
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. srpnja 2015.
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amin G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Pakistan, 2. srpnja 2015.
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hazel E. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 28. svibnja 2015.
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TlocrtiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PogledThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06