ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Otok Coconut, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Otok Coconut Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 447recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (447)
Razvrstati po:
Robert C. Parovi China, 19. studenog 2014.
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. Parovi Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Parovi Australia, 16. listopada 2014.
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. rujna 2014.
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2014.
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2014.
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 25. srpnja 2014.
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2014.
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Grupe Singapore, 18. srpnja 2014.
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08