ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Otok Coconut, Phuket, Tajland 83200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Otok Coconut Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (466)
Razvrstati po:
Aitor A. Parovi Spain, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Parovi Canada, 23. ožujka 2015.
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Mexico, 5. siječnja 2015.
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Parovi India, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2014.
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. prosinca 2014.
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.
Dana O. Parovi Australia, 16. prosinca 2014.
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. Parovi China, 19. studenog 2014.
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02