Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Otok Coconut, Phuket, Tajland 83200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepcija
Područje Otok Coconut Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 482recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (482)
Razvrstati po:
Hazel E. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 28. svibnja 2015.
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Hnin E. Grupe Myanmar, 26. svibnja 2015.
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Ling D. Solo putnici China, 5. travnja 2015.
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Aitor A. Parovi Spain, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Buddika B. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Ali T. Parovi Canada, 23. ožujka 2015.
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2015.
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Mexico, 5. siječnja 2015.
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Parovi India, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2014.
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BazenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UlazThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07