Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Vrt The Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba
The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Pogled The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 299recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (299)
Razvrstati po:
Kian B. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good for couples.

Hotel view, friendly staff, n foods.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deepak I. Parovi India, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Ideal if you want a quiet, comfortable place

Ambiance,
7,7
Stay was comfortable. Enjoyed some facilities (e.g. the pool) but could not enjoy some others (like food) albeit on account of our own inhibitions and tastes. Also enjoyed long walks along the beach and river and through the village.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pang H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
WIFI Not strong,can not be connect.

Foods is too expensive!
6,3
Just for honeymoon and get out for the busy ,good for relaxing, should have spa...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellen D. Grupe Australia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Quiet location. Shame about early check-out time.

Location. Restaurant. Shady pool.
6,7
Disappointed by the very early 11am check out time. Earliest I've ever experienced in Asia. Staff were insistent that new guests were arriving in the early afternoon but by 4:30pm there were still no guests checked-in to the room we were evicted from. Suspect the management is not very organised. Food at the restaurant was very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katerina K. Solo putnici Russia, 30. lipnja 2015.
Great experience

Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
9
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joyce T. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2015.
A place suitable for meditation

The night view
6
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lionel L. Parovi Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosliza M. Parovi Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2015.
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lii C. Parovi Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adeline O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2015.
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - PogledThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02