ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Vrt The Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba
The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Pogled The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 250recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (250)
Razvrstati po:
Shan A. Grupe South Africa, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Parovi Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2014.
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7,7
Nen Y. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Solo putnici Australia, 8. svibnja 2014.
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Parovi Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9,7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Solo putnici Australia, 28. travnja 2014.
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Parovi Afghanistan, 22. travnja 2014.
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Parovi Germany, 20. travnja 2014.
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - PogledThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C01