Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Eksterijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Vrt The Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazen
The Village House Kuching - Restoran
Mjesto: Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 228recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (228)
Sheau P. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
No worth for money

Nop
3,7
I would not recommend, far from city, small pool, small compound, not entertain surround.
Oui S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Quiet nice relaxing place

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
7,3
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
Michael S. Grupe United Kingdom, 24. ožujka 2014.
Little pocket of Heaven

The design of the public spaces, the details, the unique ambience
9,7
Very little to fault with this boutique resort. Great staff that are beyond helpful - something good to see in Malaysia as this is generally not the case. So many places to just while away time, recharge the batteries and soak up life.
William M. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious

The design, attention to detail and the staff
8,7
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
Steffen B. Parovi Germany, 25. veljače 2014.
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.

Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
9
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
Herijanto R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice relaxing hotel

Food, location, and beach
6,3
Herijanto R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice relaxing hotel

Near beach, relaxing
6,3
Biman B. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Just OK for one night

Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
7
Jee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 6. veljače 2014.
A hidden gem in Kuching

The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
8
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
Boon S. Parovi Malaysia, 4. veljače 2014.
Hidden gem in Kuching

Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04