Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 330recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Shirley S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. svibnja 2016.
Leisure
5,3
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Karen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. svibnja 2016.
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Artur D. Parovi Poland, 3. svibnja 2016.
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Ying Y. Parovi Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2016.
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Robert B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. travnja 2016.
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Muzaffar F. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Dennis N. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Aaron E. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Roger H. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2016.
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Yee T. Parovi Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
1 od 1 recenzija
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - Pub/salonThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - PogledThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02