Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 328recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (328)
Razvrstati po:
Ying Y. Parovi Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2016.
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. travnja 2016.
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muzaffar F. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis N. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aaron E. Parovi Malaysia, 6. ožujka 2016.
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roger H. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2016.
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee T. Parovi Malaysia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ai L. Parovi Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mahendran D. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7,3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caleb W. Parovi Malaysia, 30. studenog 2015.
Great environment
4,3
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - Pub/salonThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - PogledThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04