ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Vrt The Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba
The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Pogled The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 271recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (271)
Razvrstati po:
Ng W. Parovi Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.
Kok C. Parovi Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Awesome hotel

peace, private and relax
8,7
This is my second time stay at The Village House. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a very relax trip.
Min K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Parovi Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Chiaw M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Angela W. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chuan C. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - VrtThe Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasaThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - RestoranThe Village House Kuching - KupaonicaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - Gostinjska sobaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - BazenThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - PogledThe Village House Kuching - Interijer hotelaThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - OkružjeThe Village House Kuching - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06