ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezija 93750 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Vrt The Village House Kuching - Balkon/terasa The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Restoran The Village House Kuching - Kupaonica The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba The Village House Kuching - Gostinjska soba
The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Pogled The Village House Kuching - Interijer hotela The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Okružje The Village House Kuching - Bazen
Područje Damai / Santubong Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 284recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (284)
Razvrstati po:
Kate B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2015.
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7
Chong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 23. veljače 2015.
Excellent

Comfort,nice location and relax
8,3
Tanja G. Parovi Austria, 5. veljače 2015.
Fantastic!

Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
9,7
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Tamiko K. Grupe Japan, 19. siječnja 2015.
great atmosphere

atmosphere, clean room and price
8,3
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Judith A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 17. siječnja 2015.
very quiet relaxing stay

swimming pool, food, staff
9,3
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Chai P. Parovi Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
fantastic for relaxing

A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
8,7
Mavis P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
very nice and relaxing place

the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
8,7
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Hoi Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2014.
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere

Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
8
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.
Joe S. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Lovely views, relaxing place to stay

View, relaxation, food
7,3
This is a lovely small hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really walk anywhere but it is fantastic if you want to relax. Great food and bar. Lovely hammocks and loungers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A01