ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1292recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1292)
Razvrstati po:
Paul C. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Solo putnici France, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Lee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and worth staying !

comfortable, worth & good location
7,3
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Yin N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Cheap and Good

Chaep, Comfort and location
7
Great swimming pool.
Sharazaal P. Grupe South Africa, 27. srpnja 2014.
In desperate need of upgrade

location,staff, pool
7
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.
To G. Parovi Vietnam, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nice view but essential facilities are bad

Nice view and design. In walking distance to the beach and eating areas.
7,3
We had to ask the receptionist to log in to the wifi for our phones. Laptop login is fine using the provided id and password. Wifi internet connection is very unstable though the signal is very good, not sure if it's the internet provider's problem. The toilet is bad, with light mud-like color, unfirming placement for the shower, ugly toilet walls and floors compared to the room, insufficient room to put the shower gel bottles and ventilation is not good. They didn't supply us with more free water on our second day. Buffet breakfast is limited in variety, probably because there are many good food outside just 5-15' walking away. Mattress is a spring type, which hurt my back severely. Very limited sockets and none near the bed. There was a bad humid smell when we first entered the room.
Antonio C. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Not really pleasant

Good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7,7
The type of room we booked wasn't available when we arrive and was right at front of the kitchen and noise around.
Joy W. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Hotel was an oasis in a bustling location

location, pool and gardens
8,7
Wifi was next to unusable.
Grant B. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and close to entertainment and sightseein

Locality , Breakfast , Staff
8,3
Enjoyable would stay there again if i go back to Phuket

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06