ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1305recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1305)
Razvrstati po:
Michael D. Parovi Germany, 1. rujna 2014.
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Chia L. Grupe Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Barry C. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Carol-Anne S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great location and staff

Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
8,3
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Antoine M. Parovi France, 26. kolovoza 2014.
busy even in low season, we had a poor room

great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
7,7
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Kerri H. Parovi New Zealand, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Didn't want to leave

Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
10
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Seungok C. Parovi South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2014.
very very good

Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
9,3
Paul C. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel good location

Location price clean
9,3
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Guy V. Solo putnici France, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Good Hotel well located

confortable, good location and people very sympathic
9
Oey Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
bad recepcionist serviced
3
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02