ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Vrt The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restoran The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1386)
Razvrstati po:
Danijel R. Parovi Australia, 2. prosinca 2014.
Really fantastic

Location, staff friendliness and the pool!
8,7
Wajahat A. Parovi Pakistan, 27. studenog 2014.
The staff is too lazy and is not welcoming.

1) location, 2) breakfast
4,3
Not good because the staff is never available all the time. You have to pick your luggage yourself and they don't understand English. The staff even if available don't picks your luggage. Very rude people.
Adel A. Grupe Bahrain, 20. studenog 2014.
in general good

location
3,7
we stayed for 10 nights and unable to cancel bookings or else we would lose all our money as per hotel policy however throught our stay we were unable to connect to internet hotel staff rude and they com up with silly excuses.
Richard G. Parovi Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Cold food all time waiting for bacon

Staff. Pool. Room2104
7,3
Room staff good but cold stir'friy
Ulo P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Estonia, 13. studenog 2014.
not as good as expected

locatio
6
Frederick G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 28. listopada 2014.
Handy location

location, price & swimming pool
8
It is very handily located only 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and the sea. I had a very nice large room but without a view which I did not mind. Wifi was very hit and miss with only guaranteed connection early in the morning. It was a nice place to stay.
Chang Y. Grupe Singapore, 26. listopada 2014.
Very clean and peaceful place to relax

clean peaceful friendly
9
very comfortable and relax resort
Agop A. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. listopada 2014.
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
Rahaimi A. Grupe Malaysia, 10. listopada 2014.
good hotel

internet, food and scenery
8
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A07