ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1276recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (1276)
Razvrstati po:
Antonio C. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Not really pleasant

Good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
7,7
The type of room we booked wasn't available when we arrive and was right at front of the kitchen and noise around.
Joy W. Parovi Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Hotel was an oasis in a bustling location

location, pool and gardens
8,7
Wifi was next to unusable.
Grant B. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing and close to entertainment and sightseein

Locality , Breakfast , Staff
8,3
Enjoyable would stay there again if i go back to Phuket
Chia C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
good stay

near to restaurant, shopping
7,3
We have booked 4 rooms at this hotel (2 rooms with Balcony & 2 Rooms without Balcony). The staffs were very friendly and we managed to nego the deposit of RM450 in total for 4 rooms instead of 3000bath per room(12000bath in total). There are some bad things I would like to mention here.First day in hotel I saw 2 big rats beside swimming pool area, second day saw a cockroach at the staircase and last day during my breakfast I saw a frog. OMG!! Other than this everything are good. Very near to Bangla Road and shopping area.
Kim L. Grupe Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
The room are quite dark not enough light

Nice swimming pool a family hotel environment
5,7
The breakfast , the food are serve cold and not much variety, little changes in breakfast menu
Paul C. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
value for money

free wi fi access, nice pool and good location
7
good but refundable deposit for keys/room collected at counter was 2000 baht
Chu S. Grupe Malaysia, 3. srpnja 2014.
The hotel a bit old and no good maintain.

Quite near to patong beach and center , around 8mins to beach and 5mins to center. Got breakfast and it is simple and ok.
6
Still ok for the money, but can improve more to attract people
Anil K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 27. lipnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Location, Room comfort
8,3
It was a good stay in Viridian Resort. Centrally located, good caring & very helpfull staff.
Amrul H. Grupe Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Hotel was very convinient to everything nearby.

Very affordable, close to shopping areas, cleaniness
8,3
The staff was attentive and helpful. Especially this staff which I have forgotten his name. He was very helpful and friendly during our arrival and departure. Room was clean, aircondition was good. The down things was there was some rats arounds and the hotel deposit was alot for 3000baht/room.
Amrul H. Grupe Singapore, 26. lipnja 2014.
Room was very affordable, close to everything.

Clean, affordable & good, close to everything.
8,3
Aircondition was great, clean room, saw there are some rats around, the hotel deposit was at 3000baht/room which I think is too much. But we've got only 1000baht deposit. This particular staff was very friendly and caring which I have forgotten his name. He was very friendly and helpful frm the time we arrive and the time we depart. Thank you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Pub/salonThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06