Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1507recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1507)
Razvrstati po:
Peter G. Solo putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Location staff ammenities
8
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Louise J. Parovi Australia, 19. lipnja 2015.
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Dede R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. lipnja 2015.
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate

as above mentioned + atmosphere
9,3
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Shivani C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. lipnja 2015.
Good value for money...

The best thing was the pool and rooms ... the rooms were spacious and clean ... pool has a good location and was cleaned daily ... good breakfast ...will definately go again
9,7
Very good
Polly L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Just ok

Good location, 24hours front desk services and breakfast ok
6
Old, reno needed. Bath room wasnt like the picture display, just a curtain. Combined of 2 single bed pretended to be a queen bed, bad as u can feels both of it not at the same height. 1 and only free slot to charge your phone, camera etc at the door entrance. Wifi not connected while you are laying on your bed.
Norman K. Parovi Australia, 7. lipnja 2015.
1 Week Stay

Friendly Helpful Staff, Eagerness to Help, Close to all Amenities
5,3
Very Basic Rooms - Hotel getting old an out dated. Basic clean each day. Shower an after-thought. In Room Facilities very Basic - Tea,Coffee replacement poor had to chase up the cleaner for toilet paper & sugar more than once etc
Chutima I. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. lipnja 2015.
Good location, easy to access and friendly staff

Staff, location, pillows
6,3
It was good to stay there for few nights because it is close to a shopping mall, beach, and Patong night life. The hotel is old, some facilities are broken. Staff are helpful. I think the rate is high when compare it to other new three-star hotels in the same area. The garden and the pool is nice, but there's a lot of mosquitos in the evening
Lewis M. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable in the city

Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
8
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.
Simon T. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2015.
Virion Hotel

Friendly helpful staff. Excellent swimming pool. Good location.
9
Stayed at the Viridian Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel is well situated in the centre of Patang in amongst the restaurants bars and shops but is not noisy at night. The swimming pool is excellent, well maintained and very clean. Plenty of shade to escape the direct sunlight. We had a great stay at the hotel. The only slight criticism is that the rooms are a bit dated and in need of a refit. But saying that, the rooms are spotlessly clean and bed linen and towels changed daily by the excellent cleaning staff. Great value and great staff.
Ming Z. Parovi China, 26. svibnja 2015.
The Viridian Resort

close to patong beach , have a lot of restaurants around , rent a Motobicycle is easy
4,3
That is so bad ! When we just came, it was about 8pm, the receptionist give us a bad corner room , it is so hot and no balcony, we went downstairs to change another room, her attitude was not good , she told us , we didn't left any room , the day after tomorrow maybe we will have room , but no pool view , still no balcony , we said ok just try . When we finushed our dinner and we came back , we saw they changed a receptionist , we want to try another time , also was told no room , tomorrow can help change, because we saw a lot of empty , he said that is deluxe suit , if upgrade , need pay more money ! We feel so disappointed , just went back to room , and about a minute , the receptionist call us and help us change another , it is a better room , same as we booked on AGODA , (means they have room, just don't want to give us , corner room nobody wants , even the decorated sheet has a stain ),but the bad was so old , it is very hard , and not flat , the spring out!that is really not good ! Also want to remind , be careful of the milk in the mart , we got horrible food poisoning!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08