ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1355recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1355)
Razvrstati po:
Agop A. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. listopada 2014.
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
Rahaimi A. Grupe Malaysia, 10. listopada 2014.
good hotel

internet, food and scenery
8
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others
Graeme R. Solo putnici Australia, 9. listopada 2014.
Review

location, pool, friendly staff
9,3
Very enjoyable
Elena A. Parovi Malaysia, 1. listopada 2014.
great location, old furniture

staff are friendly, pool was good, location is very near to night entertainment
8
it was a good stay, i especially love the location which was walking distance to patong beach, restaurants/ shops, and of course just 5 minutes away to bangla road. the room was okay, the furniture in room was quite old. i didnt like where they put the electric sockets, there were only 2 (other than the tv socket) which is literally at the sink (which could be dangerous if u accidentally splashed water to your gadget). The hotel staff were friendly to us.
Shinta U. Parovi Indonesia, 29. rujna 2014.
Great hotel

Pool, location, room
9
Peter T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2014.
Golf holiday

Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
9,7
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Steve F. Grupe Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
Great Stay

Location, Cost & by far the staff.
9
Great, as usual.
Kirsten F. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
September 2014 disappointment

Location location location
5,3
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Ahmad F. Parovi Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..

Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
9
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - VrtThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01