Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1581recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1581)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer C. Parovi United States of America, 3. veljače 2016.
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9,3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefanus S. Parovi Indonesia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield

Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
6,7
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Watsana W. Parovi Thailand, 22. prosinca 2015.
A nice stay in Viridian Resort

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
8
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei L. Grupe Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
bed and pillow

spacious, spacious, spacious
6,3
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petrus E. Solo putnici South Africa, 19. prosinca 2015.
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor F. Parovi Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2015.
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town

Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
8
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tong T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant experience

Location, comfortable, pool
6
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kassandra L. Solo putnici Australia, 4. prosinca 2015.
Could use some improvement.

Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sivaneson K. Grupe Singapore, 2. prosinca 2015.
Sub-par

Location
4
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel E. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Great hotel

Cost, location and room
9,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04