Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Ulaz The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restoran The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Bazen The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 78
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1497recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1497)
Razvrstati po:
Lewis M. Parovi Australia, 29. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable in the city

Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
8
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.
Ming Z. Parovi China, 26. svibnja 2015.
The Viridian Resort

close to patong beach , have a lot of restaurants around , rent a Motobicycle is easy
4,3
That is so bad ! When we just came, it was about 8pm, the receptionist give us a bad corner room , it is so hot and no balcony, we went downstairs to change another room, her attitude was not good , she told us , we didn't left any room , the day after tomorrow maybe we will have room , but no pool view , still no balcony , we said ok just try . When we finushed our dinner and we came back , we saw they changed a receptionist , we want to try another time , also was told no room , tomorrow can help change, because we saw a lot of empty , he said that is deluxe suit , if upgrade , need pay more money ! We feel so disappointed , just went back to room , and about a minute , the receptionist call us and help us change another , it is a better room , same as we booked on AGODA , (means they have room, just don't want to give us , corner room nobody wants , even the decorated sheet has a stain ),but the bad was so old , it is very hard , and not flat , the spring out!that is really not good ! Also want to remind , be careful of the milk in the mart , we got horrible food poisoning!
Simon T. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. svibnja 2015.
Virion Hotel

Friendly helpful staff. Excellent swimming pool. Good location.
9
Stayed at the Viridian Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel is well situated in the centre of Patang in amongst the restaurants bars and shops but is not noisy at night. The swimming pool is excellent, well maintained and very clean. Plenty of shade to escape the direct sunlight. We had a great stay at the hotel. The only slight criticism is that the rooms are a bit dated and in need of a refit. But saying that, the rooms are spotlessly clean and bed linen and towels changed daily by the excellent cleaning staff. Great value and great staff.
Tashi B. Parovi India, 25. svibnja 2015.
Vacation

Location location and the concierge service
5,3
Average
Norhakim A. Grupe Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great Location. very accesible.

Cleanliness, great staffs, amazing location
9,3
Resort was just by the roadside, so walking around is easy. staffs were great and attentive, easy to communicate. breakfast was basic and ok.
Nor A. Parovi Singapore, 23. svibnja 2015.
Good Location!

Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
6,7
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.
David C. Parovi United States of America, 19. svibnja 2015.
Review in Phuket

location location location
8
Easy location, rooms were good enough.
Mark B. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2015.
Decent enough hotel

Pool. Breakfast. Location
7,3
A decent enough hotel. Nice pool and comfortable surroundings. Rooms could do with a refresh to be honest but for the money it was good value and we ended up staying there another night. The breakfast was very decent and worth booking as part of package. The location was fine for us. Not too far from anything and easy to get to.
Shalini L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
bad hospitality

nice housekeeping staff
4,7
Bad
Tawfiq A. Grupe Malaysia, 17. svibnja 2015.
Other than the food, every else is ok.

Location, clean and comfortable.
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - UlazThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BazenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B06