ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 356
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 5305recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5305)
Razvrstati po:
Leigh W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. travnja 2015.
Great rooms good price

Location, view, staff
9,3
Asko V. Solo putnici Finland, 20. travnja 2015.
Again great stay at Wharneys

Best location in Wanchai, great staff, rooms ok but good for the money
8
John M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
nice hotel

location, clean good staff
7,3
The hotel is well located for the Hong Kong night life. The rooms are small but well kept and clean. The pool is small and not well located in the hotel area, but over all I would stay again.
Ahmad I. Parovi Jordan, 19. travnja 2015.
compare to the money it was perfect

clean, friendly stuff, location
9,7
as i said compare to the money it was perfect the room not small as i saw in the other reviews it was great enough for big bed, big bathroom, totally clean, super friendly stuff and helpful, and the best thing theres was some kind of phone they offer it called handy , omg without it i would be totally lost, it a total guidness for the people who visit the country for the first time like me to me as compare the money i paid the it was great staying in the hotel as i stayed in other hotels in hong kong with the same amount of money asthe wharney hotel but they were the worst hotel i ever been at and the location is more than great ... well as all i will give it 9.5 / 10 the .5 point is for their breakfast it wasnt as good as it should be .. but still better than others
Bret O. Grupe United States of America, 18. travnja 2015.
Good spot in Wan Chai

Location, ease of check-in
7,7
We arrived late, around midnight but check-in was hassle free. We were only there for a night but everything was up to the expectations we had based on Agoda. It's probably not as up-to-date in terms of furnishings but it was clean. Expect a 500 HK$ deposit for the courtesy phone which is pretty cool (we didn't have need of it but had a look.) As the prior comments indicated, this hotel is near some of the adult night-life and there were a few ladies sitting in the windows of the lobby. However, no one bothered us...but I wouldn't stay here with kids just based on the neighborhood.
Bastiaan S. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 17. travnja 2015.
Reliable

Location, reliability, sincere
9
I've been to this hotel since many years and their quality of rooms and service is consistent. Comfortable for two. During trade shows pricing becomes expensive, but during normal times good value for money.
Yin K. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2015.
Comfortable

Comfortable, convenience, value for money
8
Diesel L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
4D3N

handy phone, near to cafe and restaurant, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
7,7
Provided handy phone with free international call and unlimited data usage, near to cafe and restaurant, friendly and helpful hotel staff.
Jamie B. Poslovni putnici Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
the room is not as nice as the lobby

lobby, lobby music, elevator
5
Staff didnt take good care of me. Bathroom was grimey. Its a "cheaper" hotel in hong kong but for the price I expect a bit more For the price.
Kurt I. Poslovni putnici Austria, 9. travnja 2015.
Lockhart street stay

friendly,
5,3
It was good as it is convenient to go everywhere

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05