ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 356
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 4753recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (4753)
Razvrstati po:
Chris C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Another good stay

Good location, fast free internet and comfortable bed
8,3
Another great stay,,, will come back again in future for sure.
Ng C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2014.
very convenient

clean, convenient, nice service
9,7
clean, convenient, nice service the price is relatively reasonable, especially booking via agoda.com
Ng C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. srpnja 2014.
front-desk staff is nice with good manner

clean, convenient, nice service
10
clean, convenient, nice service the price is relatively reasonable, especially booking via agoda.com
. Solo putnici 23. srpnja 2014.
A Stone's Throw

Location, Location, Location
7,3
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
Asgeir B. Poslovni putnici Iceland, 22. srpnja 2014.
a great location and great hotel

location, value and service
10
I couldnt actually as the Glenda Typhoon caused change of plan and the hotel didnt allow me to defer my trip one week. Agoda tried their best to accommodate and offered to refund so A+ to them. I will not hold it against WGDong, i will continue to stay there and have been a good client this year with probably over 10 nights already in 2014
Greg R. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
8,7
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG
Lorena U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good Hotel

The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
7,3
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
Lorena U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good Hotel

Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
7,7
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.
Greg R. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8,7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Benson L. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. srpnja 2014.
Nice city hotel for budget travelers.

Convenient location, reasonable room rate, privacy in hotel's Executive Floors.
6,3
Check-in/Check-out registration and procedure is easy, no need to line up, Front Desk staff are kind and polite, helpful to renew my room key card due to malfunction. Continental Breakfast in Executive Floor served, very limited selections and budgeted variety. Room carpet is not up to the minimum cleanliness, stains and spots on carpet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3B04