ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 356
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 5272recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5272)
Razvrstati po:
Gerald L. Solo putnici Australia, 29. ožujka 2015.
IRB 7's

Location, location , location
7,7
Right in the thick of things on Lockhart Road but still quiet when in the room
David G. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. ožujka 2015.
Very Good Location; A little pricey

Location, Staff, Food
7,7
I spent five weekdays at this hotel. The Good: Great location, just 2 minutes from the MTR on HK Island in Wan Chai. So convenient. With one or two exceptions, the staff were quite friendly and I include a man named Can at the Concierge, most of the front desk, and the housekeeping whom I always tipped. The buffet breakfast was better than I expected. I thought it would be bread and fruit but everyday there were eggs, sausage, bacon, cheese, juices, coffee, etc., as well as Chinese style food. The Bad: Pricey. True, I went during the Rugby 7s but the room I stayed in is only 22sq.meters and I paid $250/night so you're really paying for the location. Also, it is located in the "red-light" district although it wasn't really seedy, just a lot of bars near the hotel and it got a bit loud at night due to the music (that's street side, the other side may be no problem). I brought earplus for sleeping and that did the trick. I felt pretty comfortable there and took advantage of the kind concierge staff who will tell you (or walk you) to some good places to eat, a Chinese laundry if you need it, etc.
Alpheus M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
4 night stay

1) Handy phone
9,3
Shahar S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
Best bang for your buck in HK

Gym, breakfast, location
10
Great hotel and the reservations people (especially Arjan, the sales manager) went out of their way to fix a mistake Orbitz made on my other booking.
Andrew G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Bit dodgy

Good value, good location, room quite decent for the price
6,7
Nice hotel but a lot of dodgy characters around at night which is not surprising as it is in the heart of the red light district. Working ladies mill around the door and lobby in the evening.
John M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2015.
nice hotel,

nice hotel, good staff, good location
7,3
The hotel is well located for the Pattaya night life. The swimming pool is very good and well kept. I always stay in this hotel when on holiday in Thailand. Very nice hotel
Cheryl Y. Grupe Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
First time in Hong kong.

Location, friendly & efficient staff, reasonable cost.
7,7
While overall our experience was good, there is one thing which definitely requires attention...the 3 single beds in our room were the hardest we've ever encountered, to the point where one of our group kept waking with sore hips and will surely need to see his chiropractor when he gets home. Also, we found the fridge way to small to be able to fit a little fruit & yoghurt, and any more than a couple of beers.
Pek K. Grupe China, 22. ožujka 2015.
So far so good

old, general, so far so good
6
Overall in general
Lee S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2015.
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6,7
Comfortable stay again. Clean and tidy room. Helpful staff as always.
Nobel G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
i always stay here and now i have another reason

location, price, and they lend a mobilr phone with wifi that you can take around hongkong
9,7
Ive always stayed but they recently introduce a new service. The room comes with a mobile phone that you can bring with you around hongkobg equipped with wifi and free local calls. I have never seen such facility even from 5star hotel. Good job. I will stay here again on my next visit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08