Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 5840recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (5840)
Razvrstati po:
Bruno C. Parovi Macau, 8. veljače 2016.
Worth the value

Great location
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marinus D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 6. veljače 2016.
A verhaal basic hotel

Location, check-in is easy, wifi works well
5,7
Stayed there for 1 night between 2 international flights. The hallways on the room level are old and should be replaced by fresh new carpet. I hurt my foot in my room due to a needle that was stuck in the carpet, and the shower hardly gave any water, it's also difficult to set right water temperature. The breakfast is really simple as well, all in all more a 2-3 star hotel....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwok H. Grupe Singapore, 2. veljače 2016.
Misled by hotel photo showing 3 nice beds

Location location location
5
We booked triple share and requested 3 beds. The hotel room photos showed 3 nice single beds. This was misleading. What we got was a twin room with an uncomfortable camp bed on the floor in between the two beds. There wasn't room to move. I don't know whether the hotel was full. We didn't see a lot of guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oby O. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2016.
wanchai

wanchai, seedy & lots of bars below
6,3
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward H. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2016.
not impressed with untrue pictures of hotel

outside looked modern. reception modern. locatio
4
I was unhappy at the Hotel. The rooms shown on Agoda web page showed good condition and new. I even paid extra for bigger room. When entered the corridorewas dark and uninviting. The room was small.smelled of smoke and all furniture decore and bathroom facilities where looking 20 years old. Tv modern but remove sometimes worked.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicharee A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 26. siječnja 2016.
Review "The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel"

Close to MTR
4,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henry Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 26. siječnja 2016.
The room is too cold

Location, bigger than average
5,3
The location of the hotel is great, just a few minutes walk from the MTR station. It is easy to eat almost any kind of food nearby. However, the room is very cold. The bed cover is very thin and the bed is cold. Even I switch off the air-conditioner, the room still feels very cold and is very hard to sleep comfortably. Noise from nearby rooms can be easily heard. So it is not easy to take a good rest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeff S. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. siječnja 2016.
great nightlife location

Close to public transportation, nightlife and food
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans J. Parovi Germany, 25. siječnja 2016.
3 Night Stay over the coldest weekend in HKG

Good Location, near MTR station,quiet room
4,3
Unfortunately no double bed available in non-smoking floor; we had to stay in smoking floor, asking for change the room, no support from FO. Location very good, but no Gym available and not mention at website that its under renovation...and only offer 1 restaurant. Small hotel room with no shower, just a bath tub...inconvenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanne T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2016.
Below average room, good location

Location
6,3
There were lots of good food around the area, which helped us on the days we don't feel like taking the MTR. An MTR was also nearby (2 mins. walk). Remember the exit number so you can exit the station from the same place you entered. However, the room was very unsatisfactory. It was small, there was lots of dust in the room. The bathroom also had a peculiar smell. I am surprised that it's a 4 star hotel, I think it was more 3 star. Would not complain bout size, given the usual HK hotel room size.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05