ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 356
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 5018recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5018)
Razvrstati po:
Brooke H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Wan Chai hotel
4,7
Okay
Craig M. Parovi New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
A clean, spacious room in an excellent location.

Location, price and availability
9,7
We were very pleased with our stay. We did note however that the shower/water control was a bit loose but having said that, there was a note that stated renovation were in place. Perhaps this was going to be fixed within the month. Made getting the temperature of the water had to control.
Ian L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
First timer

Location, wireless internet
6,3
Chose to move here for one nigh as my regular hotel was full. Disappointed to find upon check-in to find hotel was under renovation. This was not particularly disruptive but nevertheless annoying. Had I known I would have found an alternative.
Chia L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Reasonably priced hotel in HK island

Price and Location and Price
7
Good except for the on-going renovation on the higher floors. But the staffs were responsive to our requests to shift to lower floors to reduce the noise. Thank you to the staffs in charge during our stay.
Allaine C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
walking distance from exhibition centre

bigger room compare to other hotel room in honking, nice spacious lobby, near restaurant
7,7
the hotel is a walking distance to the exhibition center. outside the hotel are many different restaurant . the only negative thing is it is located right at the heart of red district . not suggested for family with kids.
Yunusa Y. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
bad service at the reception

Location, cleaners and reservation
7,3
My stay was ok but not the best
Joonseok O. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 23. listopada 2014.
Affirmative

Location, location, location
10
Recommendable
Jared J. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 22. listopada 2014.
Wake up call - 6am
5
I was greated with a yes upon arrival and check in, staff unfriendly. Asked for a wake call at 8am and they called me at 6am. Hotel is in a good area but I won't stay there again.
Lisa H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Noisy renovations even on a Sunday

Location
4
Horrible stay. I stay here often but staff unfriendly this time and renovation noise. This should be out on website before i book.
Carla J. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Clean Rooms, near the MTR, friendly staff

-
8,7
Hotel is very accessible as it is very near the Wan Chai MTR. They are quite a lot of restaurants nearby too. However, location is not good for families with children as the area is full of pubs and clubs

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01