ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 356
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 4949recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (4949)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Great stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Hassle free stay. Room was clean and adequate. Excellent location and value for money for people going to the expo
Damian B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 26. rujna 2014.
This work for me as my meetings are just around th

Internet location and could walk to bars & food outlets
7,7
This hotel was just right as the price was ok the location was fine and the Internet work well
Xuecai H. Poslovni putnici China, 25. rujna 2014.
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels

Food, location, service
9,7
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels which with similar prices... all is very good just their TV is too small like PC screen and their batch room condition is not that impressive.. BUT I would like to go there next times.
Myron K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

Location, Clean and comfortable rooms, price
7,3
We have stayed here 3 times now. We choose this hotel for it's location close to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The rooms are clean and have space for clothes etc. The breakfast is good - nothing fancy but decent. The daytime staff are better than the late night staff.
Nenad P. Poslovni putnici Slovenia, 22. rujna 2014.
location, location, location

price performance,location, a lot of restaurant in that area
8,7
this time I spend one night only. Anyhow hotel gives all necessary confort you might needs for your journey in Hong Kong.
Sincia L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. rujna 2014.
a per fed stay'

Location, cleanliness, service!
8,3
Excellent
David L. Parovi United States of America, 22. rujna 2014.
Happy at the Wharney

price, location, food
9,3
Overall, we were pleased with our stay! Loved the location!
Sukanya P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. rujna 2014.
Hotel is located in the business center

Location, good transportation, surrounding nice restuarant
6
Good but not impress, the staff proformance is poor. They do not speak good English and not polite.
Manuel B. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Good improvement from the last time

location, food, good executive rooms
8,3
We decided to take another chance with this hotel despite the last time we tried the stay was so-so. We booked at the executive rooms and noticed that it was far better in terms of amenities and staff treatment (although, one's stay at ANY room level type of this hotel the staff should always be friendly). I can now say this hotel is a good one to stay for those who are wanting to be near HK Exhibition Center and where the action of the red light district is. 'Til next time Wharney! :)
Chamindri H. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 20. rujna 2014.
unfriendly staff

location , and cleanliness
6,7
I have never seen more unfriendly unsmiling front desk staff. They are like machine operated . They can only do what they are asked to do. Anything to make a customer happy they are not willing to do. They are abrupt to the customers too. No warmth at all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03