Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 18, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Bazen The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa
The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran
Područje Seminyak Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 482recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (482)
Razvrstati po:
Kek S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2015.
satisfied

swimming pool, enviroment, comfortable
9
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amantha Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. srpnja 2015.
great! loving it

villa size , modern and nice smiley staffs
8,3
will stay back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie A. Parovi Singapore, 26. lipnja 2015.
Good Stay

The location is ideal and quiet
9
The stay at Wolas was good, only downside was the mozzies. There were way too many even with the mosquito coils. Maybe those staying there could ask the reception for the mozzies spray.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexander T. Parovi Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Great place to really relax

private pool, spacious, clean
9,7
We had a great short break from life. Luved the large space and privacy. Very comfortable villa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheena G. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Absolutely Amazing!

The staff, the quality of the villa and the overall service.
9,7
Our stay at The Wolas was a major highlight of our trip. The villa was stunning, the staff and service was excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruchir L. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2015.
Overall a good & peacefull stay

Location, staff, value for money
9
Wolas is a great place to stay for couples - wasn't to far from main markets. Staff was very friendly and location is a plus point. Very Peaceful and quite. Breakfast options are less -
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kamini N. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay and awesome customer service

Good Customer service, clean rooms and good location
8,7
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights for our 1st wedding anniversary. Staffs were always every ready to help and very friendly with smiles. They even provided us with an anniversary cake which was so delicious. Room was clean, indoor pool was awesome and opting for breakfast service in our villa itself was really nice. Only downside is there are a lot of mosquitoes around in the outdoor of the villa. But with mosquito coils and insect repellent, the problem in manageable. Still had a good stay in the overall and would recommend it to anyone who is keen to try this place. For me, its 4 out of 5 stars.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonia C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2015.
Lovely and spacious

The villa layout, friendliness of staff and great pool
8,7
It was fantastic! Staff were really friendly (especially Aries). They made us feel so welcome. The villa was fantastic - massive pool and spacious room and living area. Only downsides were the mosquitoes and some parts of the villas were not very clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway for honeymooners

The Pool, spacious area and its Bali
8,7
We like the spacious areas and the quietness of the villa. With it sizeable pool, we had the villas for ourselves with maximum privacy perfect for our honeymoon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee H. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great vill and pool

pool, spacious villa and great staff
7,3
Our stay at the Wolas was great, the villa was large and the pool was fantastic. The pool got a lot of sunshine and was big and clean. The staff were friendly and the room was tidy. The villa is a little further from the main drag in seminyak which was the only downside. They do offer a shuttle though twice a day to seminyak, kuta and legian.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Sport i aktivnostiThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Villa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08