Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Bazen The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa
The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 475recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (475)
Razvrstati po:
Sheena G. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Absolutely Amazing!

The staff, the quality of the villa and the overall service.
9,7
Our stay at The Wolas was a major highlight of our trip. The villa was stunning, the staff and service was excellent!
Ruchir L. Parovi Australia, 11. travnja 2015.
Overall a good & peacefull stay

Location, staff, value for money
9
Wolas is a great place to stay for couples - wasn't to far from main markets. Staff was very friendly and location is a plus point. Very Peaceful and quite. Breakfast options are less -
Kamini N. Parovi Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
Great stay and awesome customer service

Good Customer service, clean rooms and good location
8,7
My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights for our 1st wedding anniversary. Staffs were always every ready to help and very friendly with smiles. They even provided us with an anniversary cake which was so delicious. Room was clean, indoor pool was awesome and opting for breakfast service in our villa itself was really nice. Only downside is there are a lot of mosquitoes around in the outdoor of the villa. But with mosquito coils and insect repellent, the problem in manageable. Still had a good stay in the overall and would recommend it to anyone who is keen to try this place. For me, its 4 out of 5 stars.
Sonia C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2015.
Lovely and spacious

The villa layout, friendliness of staff and great pool
8,7
It was fantastic! Staff were really friendly (especially Aries). They made us feel so welcome. The villa was fantastic - massive pool and spacious room and living area. Only downsides were the mosquitoes and some parts of the villas were not very clean.
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway for honeymooners

The Pool, spacious area and its Bali
8,7
We like the spacious areas and the quietness of the villa. With it sizeable pool, we had the villas for ourselves with maximum privacy perfect for our honeymoon.
Lee H. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great vill and pool

pool, spacious villa and great staff
7,3
Our stay at the Wolas was great, the villa was large and the pool was fantastic. The pool got a lot of sunshine and was big and clean. The staff were friendly and the room was tidy. The villa is a little further from the main drag in seminyak which was the only downside. They do offer a shuttle though twice a day to seminyak, kuta and legian.
Samsul A. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff and wonderful stay at The Wolas

Friendly staff, Villa which had good amenities, Great breakfast
8
We had planned for a short getaway to de-stress and unwind and chose to visit Bali. We decided to stay at The Wolas Villa after reading several wonderful reviews. We certainly had a great time and it was a wonderful experience staying at The Wolas! The staff are so friendly and remember you by name. The villa size is perfect and has all the necessary amenities for you not to leave the property. There is a nice choice of American, Continental or Indonesian menu for breakfast and you can either have it at the restaurant or have it delivered right to your villa. We made use of the spa facility at the Villa and really enjoyed it especially since there was a special promotion given on the Indonesian Independence Day. The only downside were the mosquitos but the staff do perform fogging of the facility twice a week and also provide mosquito spray and repellant. They can be rather annoying in the evenings and you will need to keep the doors closed to prevent them from entering the room. The other pet peeve that we had was the noise of motorbikes passing by. This is especially so if you are staying in villas beside the road . The other villas were located in the centre of the property and were probably better insulated from the road noise. In summary, we liked: 1) friendly staff that made you feel at home 2) villa which had good amenities 3) great breakfast However, we disliked: 1) annoying mosquitos 2) disturbing road noise
Teghan J. Parovi Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value villa - perfect for sharing couples

Service, private pool & huge room
8,3
Wolas villas are located slightly further away from main area of Seminyak. The hotel offers a shuttle service and taxis are easy to find. The villa was ideal for 2 couples sharing. The staff were very attentive and the room was serviced several times through out the day. Breakfast was basic but sufficient.
Alicia M. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful villa, but noisy and lots of mosquitoes

private pool, big bathroom, friendly staff
7
Pros: The villa was lovely and the private pool and deck were wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Cons: the shuttle bus only went twice a day to seminyak, lots of mosquitoes, very noisy with traffic and dogs barking. The noise from the dogs woke me up every night.
Lim W. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
romantic indeed!

good for honey moon, candle light bbq dinner special arranged for 2, nice staff
10
it is really a suitable villa for honey moon couples! good privacy, own swimming pool and private cook for candle light dinner!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06