ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Vrt The Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i piće The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i piće The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa
The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Bazen The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Villa The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 468recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (468)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd N. Parovi Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway for honeymooners

The Pool, spacious area and its Bali
8,7
We like the spacious areas and the quietness of the villa. With it sizeable pool, we had the villas for ourselves with maximum privacy perfect for our honeymoon.
Lee H. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great vill and pool

pool, spacious villa and great staff
7,3
Our stay at the Wolas was great, the villa was large and the pool was fantastic. The pool got a lot of sunshine and was big and clean. The staff were friendly and the room was tidy. The villa is a little further from the main drag in seminyak which was the only downside. They do offer a shuttle though twice a day to seminyak, kuta and legian.
Samsul A. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff and wonderful stay at The Wolas

Friendly staff, Villa which had good amenities, Great breakfast
8
We had planned for a short getaway to de-stress and unwind and chose to visit Bali. We decided to stay at The Wolas Villa after reading several wonderful reviews. We certainly had a great time and it was a wonderful experience staying at The Wolas! The staff are so friendly and remember you by name. The villa size is perfect and has all the necessary amenities for you not to leave the property. There is a nice choice of American, Continental or Indonesian menu for breakfast and you can either have it at the restaurant or have it delivered right to your villa. We made use of the spa facility at the Villa and really enjoyed it especially since there was a special promotion given on the Indonesian Independence Day. The only downside were the mosquitos but the staff do perform fogging of the facility twice a week and also provide mosquito spray and repellant. They can be rather annoying in the evenings and you will need to keep the doors closed to prevent them from entering the room. The other pet peeve that we had was the noise of motorbikes passing by. This is especially so if you are staying in villas beside the road . The other villas were located in the centre of the property and were probably better insulated from the road noise. In summary, we liked: 1) friendly staff that made you feel at home 2) villa which had good amenities 3) great breakfast However, we disliked: 1) annoying mosquitos 2) disturbing road noise
Teghan J. Parovi Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value villa - perfect for sharing couples

Service, private pool & huge room
8,3
Wolas villas are located slightly further away from main area of Seminyak. The hotel offers a shuttle service and taxis are easy to find. The villa was ideal for 2 couples sharing. The staff were very attentive and the room was serviced several times through out the day. Breakfast was basic but sufficient.
Alicia M. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Beautiful villa, but noisy and lots of mosquitoes

private pool, big bathroom, friendly staff
7
Pros: The villa was lovely and the private pool and deck were wonderful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Cons: the shuttle bus only went twice a day to seminyak, lots of mosquitoes, very noisy with traffic and dogs barking. The noise from the dogs woke me up every night.
Lim W. Parovi Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
romantic indeed!

good for honey moon, candle light bbq dinner special arranged for 2, nice staff
10
it is really a suitable villa for honey moon couples! good privacy, own swimming pool and private cook for candle light dinner!
Pak L. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. srpnja 2014.
Mosquitoes & Sub-par cleaniness & Spa

Location, Friendly Staff, Baygon
7
I went to Bali with my gf and another couple. We thought it would be more fun if we could share a common area, and have a private pool. Several options fit our needs, but at last we settled on Wolas. Short Review? Not worth your money with the current conditions. Service was okay, spa was mediocre, cleanliness with the pool, towels, and bed sheets ere sub-par. You can do better with that money. Full Review: The photos were accurate in terms of the lay out, but just remember, it will not look as bright and clean as the pictures. Good thing Wolas is right off Sunset road, which is very close to the bars and restaurants, and the surfing at Lagian beach. Now the not so good stuff: Pool: Littered with leaves and plant debris, and one of our trees was sick, with white mossy stuff on its leaves. Did not use the pool, wasted our money. Mosquitoes: Whole place was plague of mosquitoes (we killed over 30 in one night), and if you wish to sleep through the night, then follow these procedures. Step1 – Request 2 more cans of baygon (insecticides), so you and your partner can both work at the problem to speed up the process. I suggest allocating 30 mins each night. Step2 – If you room is dim, you can’t see the mosquitoes. Use flashlight on smart phone. Step3 – Point flashlight away and in front of your face, so where you look, will be lighted up. Step4 – Kill mosquitoes at sight, and flatten with foot or hand once they are on the floor to confirm kill. Step5 – Repeat step 3 & 4 until no more mosquitoes. Manager said hotels in Seminyak area are all like that, but I have stayed in other hotels at roughly the same time of the year, and there were no problems. They did offer their service, but it got worse… We ended up having to kill even more mosquitoes after their service… Living room: We didn’t use it much, because of the mosquitoes. Room: It was alright, mine was a little dim. Bed sheets need a little touch up, overall was acceptable conditions. But no okay for 5 stars.
Lim K. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful Experience

Good Staff Service, Courtesy and polite
7,7
It was great and good just that too many mosquitoes and the breakfast has to really improved.
Teresa M. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great villas , the quintessential Bali experience.

Friendly staff, amazing villa and private pool, easy access to all Seminyak has to offer.
7,3
Fabulous, would go back in a heartbeat and refer to friends.
Yin T. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2014.
unexpectablely good villa.

nice in-room swimming pool, nice and friendly staff and nice food.
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C06