ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Bazen The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela
The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Recepcija The Wolas Villas Bali - Okružje The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Seminyak Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 435recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (435)
Astor L. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. travnja 2014.
Much better than expected

Friendly staff, nice villa and swimming pools, good food
8,3
The Wolas is much better than we expected. The location is not ideal but is not too far from the beaches in Seminyak or Kuta, just about 20-35K IDR per ride. The villa is very nice with the swimming pool of a decent size. Very friendly staff. Good room service. We have a nice time staying in the villa and chill out. A couple of things that can be improved, but not at all of big impact on my stay, would be: hot water is sufficient only for shower once a day and towels can be cleaner.
Wenny T. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Nice willa very comfortable and valuable

Big room, big pool , friendly staff
10
The room is big. The private pool is very big and clean as well.Staff are friendly and breakfast can be sent to villa. American breakfast is delicious.
Chiu F. Parovi China, 18. ožujka 2014.
Unforgettable birthday trip for my girlfriend

Spacious, Great price, friendly staff
10
I booked this villa very late, just a week before heading off to bali, 2 nights in this villa, one of it is my girlfriends' birthday. I didnt make any special request when i book it, but in the end the villa did surprise me! All staffs are friendly and helpful, special thanks to Mustika (not sure if i spell correctly :) ) My flight was early and by the time i arrived, they let me check in much earlier, again, without prior request. For Mosquitoes, before i go, i checked some comments here,it was a concern before i stay there, but it turns out okay, no problem at all. Really enjoyed the stay in Wolas. they have enough repeller both inside and outside, Location may not be the best in Seminyak area, but travelling in Bali by taxi is convenient and reasonably priced, and most spa or day tour would have pick ups services. i just love this villa, probably the best and largest villa that i have stayed in.
Wong C. Parovi Singapore, 16. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing stay

Attentive staff, comfortable room and nice pool
8,3
This was our second time at Wolas. We first stayed there when the villa just opened and the food choices were limited. The restaurant has definitely improved since then which allowed us to stay by the pool until later in the day. The staff were attentive as usual and were very accommodating. We had a bit of issue with the pool being dirty (littered with bits from the frangipani trees lining the pool)but this was resolved quickly with us being able to enjoy the pool within the next hour. A little far from the rest of Seminyak but nothing a short and inexpensive cab ride cannot cure.
Yap Y. Parovi Malaysia, 26. veljače 2014.
Amazing experience

Rooms n bath room r huge and nice private pool
8,7
We very much enjoyed our stay with wolas villa . Especially their special arrangement for our honeymoon stay . The staff r friendly , courteous and helpful . Will definetely come there again . The villa provided free shuttle bus to seminyak or kuta area . So its very convenience .
Bryan O. Parovi Singapore, 17. veljače 2014.
Peaceful quiet environment, service excellent

Staff service, Condition and amenities of villa, private
10
As before other reviewers, I am extremely impressed by staff attentiveness to detail and attitude. The butler that served me for the romantic dinner "ashri" was softspoken and very polite. I have seen him often during the course of my stay and he has been very helpful as are all the other staff. The amenities were nothing short of excellent and The Wolas Villas was simply beautiful with its flora and fauna. As its in a quieter region, couples can enjoy privacy.
Luthfi H. Parovi Singapore, 14. veljače 2014.
Relaxing, romantic,calming

Hugeeee rooms, very clean, good dining options
10
We were surprised by the size of our room.. The living and pool area were airy and spacious. The kitchenette was well equipped, even had hot water available 24/7. The pool was a nice size, and it was nice to relax in the pool with the tv just nearby. TV had lots of channels. Room decor and cleanliness was great. Bathroom was roomy too, two shower areas, one indoor and another outdoor. Bathtub was quite big too. Everything was big lah! The staff were veryyyy friendly and accommodating. Gardens well manicured. Food very yummy. It's all you need if you want a relaxing vacation. Will def come back..
Wun M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2013.
Relax

With big private pool, kid loves it very much
4,7
It's clean and good for family private pool villa hotel. But the room decoration is little old, general is fine. Nothing complaint. Service and staffs are good at all. Fair price range in Bail but location is not familiar
Matthew T. Parovi Australia, 9. prosinca 2013.
Private villa, great staff

Private pool, great staff, amazing villa
9
What an amazing place to stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and knew our names from the beginning. No question was too hard for them to answer or help with. The villa was beautiful - our own private pool, and outdoor living room and kitchen. It was hard to ever leave! Highly recommended.
Jo-Ellen R. Parovi Australia, 9. prosinca 2013.
Great place to stay, quiet and relaxing.

Pool, quiet and great food
7,3
Great stay at the Wolas , beautiful villa, private, quiet, great food and service. Loved the private pool and the room was so roomy and open :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RecepcijaThe Wolas Villas Bali - OkružjeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B04