ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Wolas Villas

Jl. Yudistira 9F, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Bazen The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centar The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela
The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Recepcija The Wolas Villas Bali - Okružje The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Restoran The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Seminyak / Kerobokan Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 452recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (452)
Razvrstati po:
Lim K. Parovi Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful Experience

Good Staff Service, Courtesy and polite
7,7
It was great and good just that too many mosquitoes and the breakfast has to really improved.
Teresa M. Grupe Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great villas , the quintessential Bali experience.

Friendly staff, amazing villa and private pool, easy access to all Seminyak has to offer.
7,3
Fabulous, would go back in a heartbeat and refer to friends.
Yin T. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. lipnja 2014.
unexpectablely good villa.

nice in-room swimming pool, nice and friendly staff and nice food.
8,7
Jinglong S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. lipnja 2014.
Spacious villa with friendly staff

Spacious, quiet with large LCD TVs
7,3
Sun Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 11. lipnja 2014.
Excellent and worth,going villa in bali!

Spacious villa with a big pool which allowed you to really do some swimming. The spa and massage is relaxing with reasonable price. Indonesian style breakfast served inside the villa is delicious.
9,7
Very friendly staff provide excellent service throughout the stay. I enjoyed the pool a lot which is a really spacious for swimming. The spa in the villa is good with fair price. Overall speaking, it won't be disappointed to stay in this villa. Just two minor things, there's a lot of mosquito and it takes a few minutes for the hot water to come at the first place.
Courtney L. Grupe Australia, 11. lipnja 2014.
Lovely hotel. Bland food. Cab ride to main street.

Room is fantastic
6,7
Great. Very relaxing. Would have loved to stay longer.
Kakiu H. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. lipnja 2014.
a nice villa

swim pool, garden, large room size
7,3
a good stay in Bali, the garden and private pool is perfect. Large room size. however, many mosquitos and small insects on the bed, we were bitten by them over 50 times on our hands and legs per night. also, the breakfast have to improve the choice and not limited the number of choice to each item. other than that, all are very nice.
Hayley R. Parovi Australia, 7. lipnja 2014.
Favourite place to stay in Bali!

Luxury Villas, Large private pools, Wonderful staff :)
9,3
After staying at a not so pleasant Villa we were so happy to check in to the Wolas, from our first arrival the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and speak a good level of English. The villa was so beautiful with a large private pool, fully equipped kitchen and gorgeous bedroom and bathroom :) Our only problem was our aircon not working very well to keep the bedroom cold... But the staff were very helpful in the matter and attended to it quickly. There are mosquitos but they light coils in the room each day and give you repellent, we found we didnt need it though it was literally one or two mozzies hanging around us when we were outside but inside was fine and they are everywhere in Bali so they didnt bother us. The ladies in the spa were AMAZING! we went every day of our stay and because of that they give you good discounts! :) And reception staff were all amazing and so grateful for all their help and kindness:) The restaurant has some really nice food on the menu half the time we didnt want to go out and eat because we wanted the same dish off the menu :) And the cocktails made by LEO are amazing... best mango daiquiri I have EVER had... and I have had plenty :)AND they even delivered them to us in our room so we could swim in our pool :D Can not wait to go back to Bali will definitely be staying here again and can only hope LEO is still there to make us a drink :P
Cindy L. Parovi Indonesia, 26. svibnja 2014.
Great stay as usual

great location, friendly staff, feels like home
7,3
This was my second time in The Wolas, as usual it was a great experience. I tried their spa and it was good, friendly staffs.
Khameis A. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 23. svibnja 2014.
My stay was amazing and everything was excellent

Private pool , spa , and BBC dinner at the villa
9,7
Excellent and unforgettable stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Wolas Villas BaliThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RecepcijaThe Wolas Villas Bali - OkružjeThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - BazenThe Wolas Villas Bali - VillaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Spa centarThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i pićeThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - RestoranThe Wolas Villas Bali - VrtThe Wolas Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Wolas Villas Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A07