Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Morragollawa, Sigiriya City, Sigiriya, Šri Lanka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Apartman Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Kupaonica Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pogled Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupka Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Recepcija Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Okružje Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasa
Mjesto: Sigiriya City Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (69)
Gabor G. Parovi Hungary, 15. veljače 2014.
Excellent

Staff, relaxing garden, spacious rooms
8,7
Memorable, nice hotel, relaxing garden, extremely friendly staff, since far away from noise you can relax and calm in the hotel and around in the pool.
Laurent P. Solo putnici Switzerland, 23. siječnja 2014.
Location description " error"

nice staff, own orchard and fresh fruits/ veg
7
Hotel is good, definitively they need to upgrade their cleaning standards ( spoted and old towels. Beware this hotel is not in Sigiriya but 25 km away, it is in fact located 4 km outside Dambulla on the Kandy road.
Pareet S. Grupe India, 28. prosinca 2013.
Terrible

Terrible stay, highly overrated, don't go
3
I noticed that Thilanka Resort in Dambulla, Sri Lanka is highly rated online. However, my stay was terrible. The hotel manager and reception simply ignored our complaints: There were many houseflies in the room, which housekeeping did nothing about. Many things did not work in the room - dustbin was broken, door stopper did not work, there was no chair, charging points were hard to find, etc. We requested them to clean our room in the morning and they promised, but no one cleaned it. They called us in afternoon saying someone will come to clean in 10 minutes, but no one came. They simply did not care. The Spa there is a joke. One person does it and its a commercial gimmick.
Lakhdeep B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. prosinca 2013.
Good place to stay after a day visit to Sigiriya

Located in a orchard or forest setting. Nice effect with pool copming into lobby/bar area.
7
Our room faced the staff entrance path and with big windows this wasnt great for privacy.
Dror I. Parovi Sweden, 17. prosinca 2013.
Very nice and relaxing, nice staff and service

Staff, location and surroundings
8,3
Kogilambal G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 14. prosinca 2013.
Horrible and deceiving

no comment
2
Check in was a long wait even after arriving at 5pm rooms were not ready. Bathroom facilities reeked of urine and sewage. It felt like being in a prison cell but more like being out in the wild with large cobwebs and spiders at every corner and ghekos by the dozens inside your bedroom and bathroom. We never slept the entire night. Ghecko poo all over the beddings and thousands of large red ants. The floors were not tiled and the t.v was a 1980 model which was set high above the wardrobe in an awkward spot, no channels so no watching telly i'm afraid. Don't bother calling room service because they never answer and if they do after 20 attempts then they push you over to another ext. No wifi in rooms. If you like wildlife then this may suit you as they have snakes, frogs and monitor lizzards roaming freely in their gardens and mosquitoes galore. Food was very depressing i think they only cater for chinese. The pool looked nice but get a close view and see the dirt and its shallow not for adults. Take your valueables with you when leaving the room please. We noticed money missing after we departed. i would never go back there and it ruined my entire trip. Please don't be fooled by the pics on the internet. I booked 2 nights but left after the first night and got out at 8am the next morning. They don't accomodate for tours that leave early so if you want an early breakfast forget it. I am still confused as to how they are rated 4/5 star. The entire place needs a spring clean and a makeover.
Srinivasan V. Parovi India, 8. prosinca 2013.
Nice resort, value for money, very picturesque.

Countryside hotel, close to nature, ideal break away resort.
8
It was very comfortable, well looked after by the staff. Very refreshing resort, ideallic settings. River at the end of the property is a must visit.
Agota L. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 11. studenog 2013.
It's a great hotel, very friendly staff, nice pool

pool, staff, location, large rooms
9,3
It was great. from the first minute of check-in until the check out. I would recommend this hotel.
Anne L. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. rujna 2013.
Stunning hotel, Great Pool, Relaxing stay.

Pool, Great Staff and lovely ambiance.
8,7
Fantastic value for money. Great to have a relaxing hotel with staff who do not hassel its clients for tips so you can relax in the beautiful surroundings. Stunning looking hotel and well maintained. I would recommend this as a place to stay and enjoy the peaceful location with a great cocktail in a very chilled out and romantic setting.
Amr M. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2013.
Very nice hotel. Beautiful rooms and surroundings.

Staff, room and cleanliness.
9
Very nice hotel. Amazing rooms and surrounding location. We got a great price through agoda so was great value for money. Pool is shallow but stunning design. Only things to note are that the buffet is expensive if you're not getting all inclusive or bed and breakfast. Ok range of food but nothing special and expensive for what you get. Also note that it's about 20 mins drive to the Sigiriya rock since it's not actually in the city itself. Also if you're planning on visiting the rock it's quite expensive at $30 a person for a ticket, although it is frankly amazing. Great hotel and an amazing price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ApartmanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - KupaonicaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupkaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RecepcijaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/salonThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PredvorjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrgovineThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Rekreacijski sadržajiThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05