ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Morragollawa, Sigiriya City, Sigiriya, Šri Lanka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Apartman Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Kupaonica Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pogled Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupka Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Recepcija Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Okružje Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasa
Područje Sigiriya City Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Colleen M. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. studenog 2014.
very nice

location, staff, room cleanliness
8
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Krzysztof I. Parovi Poland, 2. studenog 2014.
A big disappointment

Magical Garden by night
6,3
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Annelore V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 9. kolovoza 2014.
nice place

big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
8,3
Arnaud P. Parovi France, 31. srpnja 2014.
Best Hotel during our trip

Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
9,3
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.
Julie T. Grupe Australia, 17. srpnja 2014.
A little touch of paradise

The hotel is lovely, surrounded by relaxing gardens and a stunning pool next to the rice padis. A very relaxing retreat.
9
We loved the entrance to this hotel is stunning though groves of trees to the main foyer with a dazzling pool behind. The the rooms were spacious and comfortable, our meals tasty and spa was an experience. The hotel is positioned next to rice Paris and has a village feel about it. The staff were lovely and welcoming.
Purushotaman V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. srpnja 2014.
Very relaxing and quiet atmosphre.

Staff, ambience and lovely pool.
7,3
Very scenic and helpful staff.I must thank Vasant who was very efficient in getting us an excellent driver for the rest of our journey in Sri Lanka.
Gabor G. Parovi Hungary, 15. veljače 2014.
Excellent

Staff, relaxing garden, spacious rooms
8,7
Memorable, nice hotel, relaxing garden, extremely friendly staff, since far away from noise you can relax and calm in the hotel and around in the pool.
Laurent P. Solo putnici Switzerland, 23. siječnja 2014.
Location description " error"

nice staff, own orchard and fresh fruits/ veg
7
Hotel is good, definitively they need to upgrade their cleaning standards ( spoted and old towels. Beware this hotel is not in Sigiriya but 25 km away, it is in fact located 4 km outside Dambulla on the Kandy road.
Pareet S. Grupe India, 28. prosinca 2013.
Terrible

Terrible stay, highly overrated, don't go
3
I noticed that Thilanka Resort in Dambulla, Sri Lanka is highly rated online. However, my stay was terrible. The hotel manager and reception simply ignored our complaints: There were many houseflies in the room, which housekeeping did nothing about. Many things did not work in the room - dustbin was broken, door stopper did not work, there was no chair, charging points were hard to find, etc. We requested them to clean our room in the morning and they promised, but no one cleaned it. They called us in afternoon saying someone will come to clean in 10 minutes, but no one came. They simply did not care. The Spa there is a joke. One person does it and its a commercial gimmick.
Lakhdeep B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. prosinca 2013.
Good place to stay after a day visit to Sigiriya

Located in a orchard or forest setting. Nice effect with pool copming into lobby/bar area.
7
Our room faced the staff entrance path and with big windows this wasnt great for privacy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ApartmanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - KupaonicaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupkaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RecepcijaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/salonThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PredvorjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrgovineThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Rekreacijski sadržajiThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06