Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thilanka Resort and Spa

Godawalayaya Moragollawa, Sigiriya City, Sigiriya, Šri Lanka (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Apartman Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska soba Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pogled Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Bazen Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Kupaonica Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupka Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela
Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Recepcija Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Okružje Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasa Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Restoran Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/salon Thilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Okružje
Područje Sigiriya City Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Ryan B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
out of season stay

rooms are very nice, pool is lovely and staff polite
8,3
It was a very nice place to stay and was everything we hoped it would be. As we stayed in the off season it was very quiet and we found it to be super relaxing, however the food wasn't quite what we expected. We are putting that down to the fact they were only preparing 8 meals a night so couldn't bring out their A game. I would recommend staying here though as we still enjoyed it. Good base to see Sigiriya and Dambulla caves.
Roopa M. Parovi India, 7. svibnja 2015.
Not worth visiting

Big rooms, nice pool & big property
3
Wifi & Internet did not work at all in the common areas. Too many lizards in the room & bathroom. Not enough plug points in the room. Poor maintainance of the rooms - desperately needs a paint job. Sofa in the room with dirty upholstery. No female employees in the hotel including the Spa !
Rimzan F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sri Lanka, 15. travnja 2015.
excellent location n hotel. need improvement in fo

location, green surrounding and very quiet
7,7
whole family enjoyed it. choice of food needs improvement
Rafael K. Parovi Argentina, 26. ožujka 2015.
Trip

1
8
Monica C. Parovi Denmark, 14. veljače 2015.
Nice cosy hotel

pool, food and friendly staff
7,7
Very positive experience, and the staff are so polite and helpful.
Andras S. Parovi Hungary, 31. prosinca 2014.
Review

Staff
7,3
Colleen M. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. studenog 2014.
very nice

location, staff, room cleanliness
8
very nice. they could have better lighting. However we found that the lighting in Sri Lanka and India everywhere was por.
Krzysztof I. Parovi Poland, 2. studenog 2014.
A big disappointment

Magical Garden by night
6,3
The entrance was great. Walk through a BEAUTIFUL garden by night. We were amazed! Nice lobby with a swimming pool, where we were welcomed. I know our driver was happy as they offered him an accommodation. Unfortunately, it was the end of amazement. The room was stinky... The bathroom looked dirty. It was not fresh dirt but some rust and mould... there were dirty lamps in the room and it all looked like an old low standard motel. There was no safe in the room. The bath tub, which was supposed to be luxurious jacuzzi was not working - all controls were broken. I decided to go for massage to the SPA. IT was quite cheap but the description encouraged me to try. The Guy was definitely not a professional. A big misundertsanding. I was just hoping that the oil used will work for my skin. When I told the Guy, that my neck still hurts he did a head massage and it was ridiculous. He just back combed my hair and I looked like a halloween witch when he finished. I was just worried about losing all hair after that. No relief at all... I was furious and the Guy gave me comments notebook and stayed behing my back all the time, so what could I do? I just wrote it was nice. But I enjoyed a pretty few massages in my live and I’m sure the Guy was an amateur! My husband chose to swim and he was much more relaxed then I and did it for free… The breakfast give the impression of huge selection of food but after all its Sri Lankas’ usual not too tasty bread, eggs and awful sausages. They had some rice and curry as well and lots of sweets, which I have not examined. In comparison to other places we’ve been staying with on Sri Lanka this one was the worse and the most expensive! If we paid half of the price, maybe we would not complain. Good we were there just for one night. Otherwise we would need to request a better room etc.
Annelore V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 9. kolovoza 2014.
nice place

big swimming pool, surrounded by rice fields, good food.
8,3
Arnaud P. Parovi France, 31. srpnja 2014.
Best Hotel during our trip

Eco-responsible, Clean, Efficient Staff
9,3
Great food, nice and big room with a clean swimming pool. Thilanka was the best hotel during our 10 days trip in Sri-Lanka.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thilanka Resort and Spa SigiriyaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - ApartmanThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - KupaonicaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Vruća kupkaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RecepcijaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - RestoranThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Pub/salonThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Balkon/terasaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PredvorjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Rekreacijski sadržajiThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - BazenThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - TrgovineThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Spa centarThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - VrtThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - OkružjeThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - PogledThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Gostinjska sobaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Interijer hotelaThilanka Resort and Spa Sigiriya - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2G04