ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1165)
Razvrstati po:
Michael C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 17. veljače 2015.
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Parovi Malaysia, 15. veljače 2015.
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7
Helen M. Solo putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Good location

Location, pool, bath!
7
Great location, bed hard as a rock. Stepped on a huge cockroach in the bathroom, was still on floor after cleaners had been in. Nice room, good value for area
Antonio I. Solo putnici Italy, 8. veljače 2015.
PERFECT LOCATION

swimming pool , location, quite place
6,3
tony resort have a fantastic location as is in the middle of Patong life , beach and fun. i had a deluxe pool view, room was big and clean, facilities were ok for the standard. only negative note were the internet signal was not so strong and staff at reception lack of service mindset , they turn to a no on each request i have done, but if you really this not bother you so much i suggest this place for each access to all Patong and neighbor areas.
Noordin K. Parovi Malaysia, 3. veljače 2015.
Tony Move Us to Amata - FANTASTIC

Location, people and environment
9
AMATA HOTEL Perfectly good. Room size is much bigger with nice staffs
Vincent D. Grupe India, 31. siječnja 2015.
Good and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, nice swimming pool
7,7
Good and centrally located Receptionist was bit rude, did not speak or understand english, end up in huge fuss. he thot we are entering in group with one room booked, it ws so difficult to make him explain that we booked 4 rooms and totally 7 members. other than than, hotel is centrally located and good for night life and near to beach.
Saurabh P. Solo putnici India, 26. siječnja 2015.
A Decent Resort at a Prime Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Bed
7
Tony Resort is situated at a Prime Location in Patong whereby everything is just stone's through away, be it the beach or all the actions at Bangla Road or Restaurants...They had overbooked the Room with Balcony hence we were given upgrade to the Suite Room that was huge with a separate dining room and 2 double beds...It was facing the Pool as well and had a nice Jacuzzi...Breakfast was a big let down and major improvement is required...The Staff is a little let down as they seem stressed and didn't have time to even smile but overall it was a great a experience...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTony Resort Phuket - PredvorjeTony Resort Phuket - PredvorjeTony Resort Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C07