Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1184)
Razvrstati po:
Richard A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. svibnja 2015.
Tony resort 1 nighter

Location, pool, price
8,3
It was great.
Gary S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel good location

Pool,staff and location
8,3
Chris B. Solo putnici Australia, 14. svibnja 2015.
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
8,7
Pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. It is very close to thee beach, just 3mins down Kep sab alley. I have stayed at other top end hotels on the beachfront but found Tony Resort to match them in comfort. They lack the facilities of the bigger more expensive places but I rarely use the gym, or hang in the lobby areas, so with a great pool, Tony had me covered. Next time I come to Patong I'll gladly stay here whether that be as a solo traveller or with family.
Muhammad S. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. svibnja 2015.
Good

Good
7,7
Yuliana Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 24. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location
4,7
Good location, breakfast is simple - not so good.
Yuliana Y. Grupe Indonesia, 23. travnja 2015.
Location

Good location
4
The staffs are friendly and nice. Except The receptionist is not friendly and black face. the service is kinda lousy, as we need to asked 2nd time for toilet paper and water then they delivered it. Location is good, food is just ok.
Ian T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2015.
great hotel

location , room size , price
7,7
Abd R. Parovi Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
no choice for breakfast
4,3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AM-AGWEB-4D02