ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1176)
Razvrstati po:
Ian T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2015.
great hotel

location , room size , price
7,7
Abd R. Parovi Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
no choice for breakfast
4,3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kathryn M. Parovi Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Stay at Tony

Location, Cost, Quiet
7
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean
Michael C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 17. veljače 2015.
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9,3
Great quiet clean
Che A. Parovi Malaysia, 15. veljače 2015.
good location

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaTony Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTony Resort Phuket - PredvorjeTony Resort Phuket - PredvorjeTony Resort Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C06