ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Tony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen
Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1070recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1070)
Razvrstati po:
Harjit S. Grupe Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Ten minutes to beach

Room spacious comfortable
5,7
Average breakfast just ok . Near to shops and patpong beach.
Eric B. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
More than value

Location, Food at dine-in, Room size
10
Overall, the hotel was beautiful. The pool area was great with plenty of seating. The restaurant apart from being very well furnished served some beautiful meals. The room whilst being comfortable and very big was clean. The only thing missing was tea and coffee making facilities. There was an electric jug but no cups or ingrediants. The location of the hotel was the best. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room cleaners were an asset to the hotel. They kept the room spotless and were very prompt. Overall We would rate your hotel 9 out of 10. Thankyou
Lisa A. Parovi Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Very pleasent hotel, will stay again

Loxation
8
Graeme B. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
great value for money

location,pool,big clean rooms
8,3
third time there,,Good value , breakfast average, good location near bars, massage places, and shopping .Good eating places nearby,staff friendly
Jason W. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Great value for money

Pool , location and service
8,3
My stay was plesant. Value for money was exceptional 1100baht a night for deluxe room with breakfast. Room was large with balcony overlooking smaller pool. Main pool was very large and also has a second smaller pool attached to the other wing of hotel. The facility is very dated and probably could have a refurbishment but is still very satisfactory in its current state. Again great value for money and enjoyed my 12 nights at this hotel.
Graeme B. Solo putnici Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
good location and value for money

location, huge rooms, pool
8
Second time at hotel,,great pool ,,rooms large and clean....Only problem was a lot of guest slamming front doors all night and early morning..Maybe a sign in each room behind door to remind guests to close door slowly and consider other guests trying to sleep. great location near all the eating places, bars, massage joints and a Family Mart in front of hotel is good...
Bruno T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9,3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Dimple S. Parovi India, 26. kolovoza 2014.
BEST LOCATION

Location, Cleanliness, Value For money
7,7
Stay was good, restaurant shuts at sharp at 9 PM. When I called and requested them at 9:05 to give me dinner, they refused. Did not budge. Location is the best, in the middle of main road, walking distance to beach.
Jane H. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Another Stay in Paradise Phuket -

Value for money - location - great staff
9,7
This is my third stay at Tony Resort - Six of us together - family and friends. We love the location, the friendliness of the staff - a clean room to sleep in - staff that will do anything for you if needed. It is a joy to see "Mr Tony" each morning on your way to breakfast sitting in the sun and giving you a welcoming smile. We recommend this Resort to everyone we know who is visiting Patong Phuket as it certainly is value for money.
Alannah W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08