ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Tony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen
Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 102
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1098recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1098)
Razvrstati po:
Kuan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7,3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ferdinand P. Parovi Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
hotel near to the beach and bangla road

near to bangla, have wifi in room and swimming pool
8
my second time stay at this hotel, very happy since the hotel near to bangla road (nightlife on phuket), near to the beach. there was a wifi in the room and the signal is good. and for the breakfast is so so, but its oke you can find any street food cheap and good.
Gregory M. Grupe Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Arnob N. Parovi Bangladesh, 12. listopada 2014.
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7,7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Parovi Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Anton M. Parovi South Africa, 4. listopada 2014.
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8,7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Rudy C. Parovi Indonesia, 4. listopada 2014.
Not a hotel to recommend
3,7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Ricky E. Solo putnici Sweden, 3. listopada 2014.
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8,3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7,3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.
Yvette H. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
Basic resort at a great price

Location, cheap, basic room with air con & clean
8
Great stay at Tony's Resort. We were looking for something basic but in a good location. Value for money. The hotel staff are friendly, rooms are clean & tidy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - KupaonicaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01