ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcija Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Tony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran
Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Bazen Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcija Tony Resort Phuket - Recepcija
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 94

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 976recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (976)
Susan S. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6,3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Parovi Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Solo putnici France, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2014.
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8,3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2014.
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6,7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2014.
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Solo putnici Australia, 20. ožujka 2014.
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6,3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Parovi Norway, 19. ožujka 2014.
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7,7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Parovi United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.
Kang W. Parovi Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2014.
Is a great stay

Location, friendly staff and the rooms are spacious
8,3
Tony resort is such a great hotel. There is no negative feeback towards this hotel except for the breakfast I would like to suggest to them to have more choices for customers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Pub/salonTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTony Resort Phuket - RecepcijaTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - PlažaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaTony Resort Phuket - BazenTony Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C03