Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Totolan Castle

Totolan, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje Totolan Castle Bohol - Vrt Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Pogled Totolan Castle Bohol - Plesna dvorana Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Vrt Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela
Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje Totolan Castle Bohol - Vrt Totolan Castle Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Bazen Totolan Castle Bohol - Okružje
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 28recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (28)
Dennis F. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2013.
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
3
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
William B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2013.
Terrible, hot, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
I and my family hated it, there was no air conditioning, no water, the hotel staff were more like the Adams family than hotel keepers
William B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2013.
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
2,7
Marton K. Parovi Hungary, 1. travnja 2013.
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
8,3
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Bruce G. Parovi United States of America, 13. veljače 2013.
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
10
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Brigit P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2012.
service is good

private and homely
6,7
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Johan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 26. prosinca 2012.
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
3,3
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Restaurant Tip: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Rizza M. Parovi Philippines, 10. srpnja 2012.
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
8,3
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Lauro E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. svibnja 2012.
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

None
2,3
The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Chello T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2012.
Big rooms

Big room
6,7
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Savjeti za putovanje: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Totolan Castle BoholTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - PogledTotolan Castle Bohol - Plesna dvoranaTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - PogledTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - VrtTotolan Castle Bohol - OkružjeTotolan Castle Bohol - BazenTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Interijer hotelaTotolan Castle Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiTotolan Castle Bohol - TrgovineTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - ApartmanTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - Gostinjska sobaTotolan Castle Bohol - PogledTotolan Castle Bohol - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B01