Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Totolan Castle

Totolan Castle, Dauis, otok Panglao , Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje Dauis Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika




od 27recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis F. Parovi United States of America, 20. rujna 2013.
would not go back

There really was nothing good that we liked about the place.
Not good, we were supposed to have breakfast, but did not. Service was not very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. travnja 2013.
Hated it, no air, no water

nothing, nothing and nothing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marton K. Parovi Hungary, 1. travnja 2013.
Comfortable and good value stay

Nice design, clean, friendly owner and staff
It is a very good hotel. Near to the airport with hotel pick-up. Very good breakfast. The owner is very friendly and can arrange you all you needed, like tours, diving, etc. I recommend to stay there. Also has a very nice design and good room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce G. Parovi United States of America, 13. veljače 2013.
A unique Experiance

Just far enough away from all the noise and hustle with, Big spacious rooms and a great birds eye view of the surounding sea and city lights in the distance.
It was a pure delight. I loved everything about it. like the foos ball table right outside on the veranda between my room and the only other one one the 3rd floor. It really was like staying in a castle, only with the comforts of modern day technology. We went swimming in the Morn. and had the pool all to ourselves. Real nice and private accommodations. We chose it to be close to the Shopping in Tagbilaran, but far enough away to have some peace and quite. I will always stay there again when ever I need to take care of business in Tagbilaran. The owner was very friendly and helpful; he offered us a ride to the city and refused my offer to pay him. A real Gentleman worthy of such a quaint estate. My only regret was not being able to stay longer due to my business schedule.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great place to stay if you don't like being treated like a walking $dollar$ sign. and want to avoid the hoards of tourists in Panglao. Also if you like to drink excellent fresh brewed coffee.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brigit P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2012.
service is good

private and homely
the children enjoyed swimming with the children of the owner of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rico, the owner of the hotel arranged with the tour driver for us. Jorge , the driver was so helpful in bringing us to places we would like to see. great trip!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johan R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 26. prosinca 2012.
castle type hotel

we shared the second floor. both rooms. so we could enjoy the outside terrace with vieuws
the owner is ok but the castle is to far from all; beach, city center, restaurants.... plus there are no facilities in the hotel. no food. no drinks.... the rooms are ok but tve garden dirty and the pool not clean.... i would not recommend. better place.... sun avenue inn.
Restaurant Tip: bojols chicken and payag restaurant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rizza M. Parovi Philippines, 10. srpnja 2012.
Honeymoon Suite

Can't beat the price
Staff are friendly. The owner gave us a grand service in the hotel. Location is far from nightlife
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lauro E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. svibnja 2012.
Pictures of hotels are not quite they way they are

The pictures shownare not helpful at all to prospective clients. In fact, they are mostly misleading. Although the owners are nice, the hotel is not something I would come back to or recommend because of poor location, outside patio areas not very well kept, and smelly surroundings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chello T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2012.
Big rooms

Big room
The place is nice but if you are travelling with young kidsit is not advisable. There are no nearby restaurants.
Savjeti za putovanje: Its a good place if you are travelling alone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Georgii B. Parovi Ukraine, 7. travnja 2012.
Castle in a Paradise

Cozy accommodation for a reasonable price
The hotel is quite small, but beautiful. It is managed by guy from Europe and his wife, making it somehow family style. Rooms are ok, but don't afraid that bathroom is located outside (looks like it is one bathroom per two rooms). Wi-Fi was basically good. Be prepared they don't serve food there, but ask them to suggest you some place downtown. You can easily go there by taxi or tricycle
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Totolan Castle otok Panglao je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.